Reviews Meadowbrook Hotel

MeadowbrookDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
44 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

44 Meadowbrook Hotel Reviews

Read reviews about Meadowbrook Hotel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meadowbrook Hotel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meadowbrook Hotel.

Excellent
4.9/6
44 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki K.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely place and people clean tidy with nice food and drinks. Affordable aswell. Accommodated us as a group with split bills. Great experience. A +

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherri G.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic once again. This is our new go to place as Food was awesome and staff were very friendly. Always a good time at meadowbrook pub.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda J.9 months ago · 1 review

The food was well priced, generous servings and very tasty. The atmosphere was inviting and service was quick and friendly and with a smile. I'll be returning here again soon. We didn't have to wait long for our food to be served. It was a little noisy but it was a Friday night and football was playing, so we didn't mind.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margarita M.10 months ago · 1 review

We celebrate my birthday there and im so happy and my family the foods was so great and lovely😘👌perfect dinner 👍👍👍 the staff are lovely and friendly too😘

"Bad"
2/6
Jenny B.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of 8 dining with a reservation on Mother's Day. Our meals came out at random times with one of our party waiting 1 hour and 20 minutes just for his main course from the set menu-the rest of us had all long finished our meals by the time his arrived. We enquired multiple times during the delay. When the late meal finally arrived, the waitress was extremely apologetic and arranged a refund immediately. Another of our party also waited 1 hour for a bowl of chips which she eventually cancelled and had the money refunded. I'm not sure whether there were insufficient staff rostered on or they ran out of food but we won't dine there again. This is unfortunate because one of our group recommended it to us after previously having enjoyed good service and food there. Thank you to the staff who acknowledged the problem, were helpful and tried to help.

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.a year ago · 1 review

We recently had a Business lunch at the Meadowbrook Hotel. The service was great, the food was equally fantastic. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

"Good"
4/6
Donna T.a year ago · 1 review

We had the 3 course roast. The soup was beautiful, the dessert delicious but the roast was a big disappointment. It was terribly bland, no flavour or seasoning, the potatoes dry, the star on the plate was the meat. I've had the roast once before and it was really good. Still great value for money and I love the atmosphere, and the online booking was easy and great to use. Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Adeline B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is always EXCELLENT... great value for $$ and just comfy and cosy environment as well as the loveliest serve staff!! ...so appreciative of their care and always going beyond the call of duty!! ...5 STAR Service team!!! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy W.a year ago · 1 review

Great service. Lovly customer service. Seafood basket for 1 needs work. Fish burnt n so thin thought was a birnt wafer. Steak lovly.kids meal nice. We will definitely be going again.try something different on menu next time 😀😀😀😀😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Food and good environment. A little costly for six adults and three children. Kids had agreat time in the play area while adults where able to sit and talk without interruption.