Reviews Montezuma's - Worongary

WorongaryMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Montezuma's - Worongary Gold Coast image 1
Montezuma's - Worongary Gold Coast image 2
Montezuma's - Worongary Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Montezuma's - Worongary Reviews

Read reviews about Montezuma's - Worongary here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Montezuma's - Worongary. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Montezuma's - Worongary.

Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David L.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Worongary Montezuma's is our favourite Gold Coast Mexican Restuarant! Highly recommend the consistent food quality & service every time at an affordable price. Keep up the Great Service Montz Worongary!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie J.6 months ago · 1 review

Always a great experience. Food on point and staff so friendly! Perfect family restaurant. Would recommend to anyone, will definitely be back. Thanks very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica S.6 months ago · 6 reviews

My nachos were delicious and filling. Meals came out pretty quickly and service was good, especially considering how busy it was. Bill at the end was reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica S.7 months ago · 6 reviews

Awesome as always! Had a lovely family dinner for my birthday. All the food was amazing and the sangria was delicious! The lady who served us was very friendly too!

"Great"
5/6
Paul R.8 months ago · 1 review

Had a nice Friday night meal here. The staff were excellent - friendly, attentive and professional. Food was typical Montezuma's fare - filling and tasty Mexican cuisine. Food service was a tad slow but this was understandable given the volume of orders that were coming in on a Friday in the school holidays. Will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Debbie H.6 months ago · 1 review

We had , beef nachos , all the tacos , andres , 4 dip , and all of it was delicious, serving sizes made us leave some on the plate , full as a gog , staff were great and our overall experience was very enjoyable. We will definitely be back with the family.

"Great"
5/6
Anita G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant. They have a Vegan menu too which is great if you can’t have dairy. Had to wait a while to get someone’s attention to get the menu for it though. Other than that it was nice. I had tacos and they were pretty tasty, not too hard and the beans were nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer M.a year ago · 1 review

Montezuma Worongary is a very relaxing restaurant with delicious food and even better Sangria. I have worked my way through the menu and love the Montezumas Delight the best. The staff are very friendly and efficient. Love going there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne A.10 months ago · 1 review

Delecious food, friendly, smiling service and a great atmosphere. We couldn't have asked for more. Even brought a little doggy bag home with our left overs, which we can now enjoy tomorrow. :-) We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, Regular customer and always leave happy. Staff are always attentive and ensure you are well looked after. Can be busy at times, further reflecting how popular it is