Reviews OSushi - Broadbeach

BroadbeachSushi, Asian, Asian Fusion, Japanese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
OSushi - Broadbeach Gold Coast image 1
OSushi - Broadbeach Gold Coast image 2
OSushi - Broadbeach Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 OSushi - Broadbeach Reviews

Read reviews about OSushi - Broadbeach here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OSushi - Broadbeach. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OSushi - Broadbeach.

Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca T.2 months ago · 1 review

We had an amazing meal at Osushi. Our waitress was attentive and efficient. Food was fresh and delicious. Sashimi was particularly good. One of the specials a few people had ordered had run out (at lunchtime) but overall a wonderful experience. Will dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leigh J.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food was very good.. my daughter has many allergies and they had a one page summary of the menu with all the ingredients from nuts, diary, gluten etc...in the future all restaurants will have this

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel H.2 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful settings with access to easy parking. friendly service without being pushy , excellent top class food - fresh from garden salad beautifully prepared & presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam S.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic Japanese food with a great range of choices. The service is also fantastic. Don’t forget to say hello to Kat, the pocket rocket waitress. The best

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.7 months ago · 1 review

Desert was worth the visit alone! Always good. I visit here from a Sydney about 2-3 times a year and it is consistent every time with relaxed professional service, great fresh food - did I mention the apple spring rolls or banana tempura?

"Great"
5/6
Simone B.a year ago · 1 review

I went for the first time on a Friday night. The food was brought out promptly, and tasted delicious. The service was well structured as we weren't interrupted whilst eating. I would go again :-)

"Okay"
3/6
Niki S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Waited an hour for our entrees ... then the main courses came as we were still eating our entrees. They had to remake both my entree & main as they were meant to be gluten free. Waitress had no idea what gluten was😳. My chicken teriyaki was so dry ... I had to drink water to swallow it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne M.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely beautiful food as always. Service is outstanding and we will be back again. It is our favourite restaurant in Broadbeach to come to. Well done guys!

"Great"
5/6
Nick H.9 months ago · 1 review

We love this place and come here every time we are on the Gold Coast. Service is a bit slow but the food is fantastic. Great for the kids and reasonably priced

"Excellent"
6/6
Samuel K.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service by Katrina and awesome food. Ambience was good and presentation a great standard. My friends were happily relaxed and pleased with everything. Thank you