Reviews Outback Jacks - Rockingham

RockinghamAustralian$$$$
Very Good
3.8/6
37 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Steel Tree @ The Foreshore

City Centre
5.3/6300
Steel Tree @ The Foreshore

Lone Star Rib House - Cockburn

Success
4.0/659
Lone Star Rib House - Cockburn

37 Outback Jacks - Rockingham Reviews

Read reviews about Outback Jacks - Rockingham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Outback Jacks - Rockingham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Outback Jacks - Rockingham.

Very Good
3.8/6
37 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
IAN Q.a year ago · 1 review

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM STAFF. SURF & TURF COOKED TO OUR SATISFACTION. ONLY DOWNSIDE TO OUR DINING EXPERIENCE WAS FROM UNCONTROLLED CHILDREN ALLOWED TO RUN AROUND THE DINING TABLES CREATING A DISTURBANCE.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lea P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great and the service was excellent. We were celebrating a special occasion and this was the first time most of us had been to outback jacks. Will definately be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
James S.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service was outstanding. And the presentation and cleanliness was great and you could feel very welcomed Will definitely be returning again for a great night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry H.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, we enjoyed meals from the lunch menu, steak, salad and chips followed by dessert of sticky date pudding. The staff were checking every thing was ok but not hovering as in some restaurants.

"Okay"
3/6
Kristy S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great and the service from our team member was amazing. It had to be as the furniture was in a very bad state and the kids facilities were next to nothing! One of the main reasons we chose to go there was so our daughter could go and play when she got bored watching us eat. All they had were a bunch of floor puzzle tiles. Complete and utter false advertising in relation to the kids services. I would return again for a meal, but with just my husband as non-existent kids facilities.

"Great"
5/6
Karen G.a year ago · 3 reviews

This was our first time here, if you think the menu is a bit pricey....wait until you see the sizes of the meals....they are HUGE! We all thoroughly enjoyed our meals and the staff were awesome, very attentive and friendly. We will definitely go back.

"Good"
4/6
carmel s.a year ago · 1 review

The meal was OK. Although stated in my voucher that was to receive a free gift if 4 people present. I didn't receive that. Also the coffee machine was broken so we had to get coffee elsewhere. The kids room didn't really have much for the kids to play with. Overall it was an OK experience.

"Bad"
2/6
Maria Y.a year ago · 1 review

Children's room has tattered toys, and only foam letters and plastic blocks all need a bit of a clean. Was a film on screen in there but looked like Playstationsome were all removed as you could see marks on the walls where they were but now there are empty metal cabinets. Steak was lovely and service was good, restaurant was empty with 2 staff on. Children's meals were basic and jacket potato was small boiled potatoes cut in half. Still quite expensive even with money off for birthday. $100 after $35 off for 2 steaks 2 burgers and some drinks. Just average really nothing soecial.

"Great"
5/6
Kristie H.a year ago · 1 review

Quick friendly service and great place to take the kids. Food was delicious and would definitely go back. Was pleasantly surprised on paying the bill that the kids meals were free so great value for money too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula D.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was absolutely lovely and the service was great especially the $5 cocktails I tried the cocktail list theyes were delicious thanx for a good nite obj