Reviews PhatBoy Thai

GladesvilleThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
18 Reviews
PhatBoy Thai Sydney image 1
PhatBoy Thai Sydney image 2
PhatBoy Thai Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 PhatBoy Thai Reviews

Read reviews about PhatBoy Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at PhatBoy Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about PhatBoy Thai.

Excellent
5.4/6
18 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Krissy E.18 days ago · 7 reviews

We dined early as we had our little grandson with us. The staff were exceptional and very accommodating as we were celebrating our son's birthday. They even played "Happy Birthday" over the intercom while we had cake. The food is always good. It is one of our favourite restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddie R.21 days ago · 1 review

After 10+ years at out previous venue that had gone into decline, decided for a change; first time for me and my family.. As indicated by my review, we were extremely satisfied and will certainly re-visit sometime soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bronwyn M.a month ago · 1 review

We loved our experience at PhatBoy Thai. The food was delicious & the service was fantastic. We had the lychee caprioskis & they were fab! Got a 10% discount when we paid cash. Excellent value for money. We’ll be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elli T.2 months ago · 1 review

Always good fresh food; very tasty with good servings. Keep going back. As good if not better than any other Asian upmarket Restaurant. Will return again

"Excellent"
6/6
Krissy E.5 months ago · 7 reviews

I had a wonderful night at PhatBoy Thai last night. The service was great and they let me catch up with a dear friend I hadn't seen for 3 years without bothering us all the time. The food was fabulous as usual. It is one of my favourite places to dine in Gladesville.

"Excellent"
6/6
Krissy E.a year ago · 7 reviews

The food at Phatboy Thai Gladesville is always good. It is a regular dining point for us. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire night. The service, as usual was second to none.

"Okay"
3/6
Cathy R.a year ago · 1 review

The service wasn't very good - it was hard to get a waiter's attention and we had ask for our drinks and repeat the order. One of the orders was wrong. The mussaman curry was a bit gristly and didn't have enough sauce. The pork belly salad was good though and I will probably get that as takeaway in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tembo L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and decor. We had the duck red curry and chilli jam noodles – delicious. This is an undiscovered gem in Gladesville, we will certainly be coming back.

"Great"
5/6
KYLIE C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice food, our small kids struggled as there was not much on the menu for them, but overall good food, good serves and good service. A little on the expensive side for thai food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne C.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely staff. Delicious food. Great ombiance. We mentioned it was a bit hot and they put a large fan on for us. We will be back. Thank you.