Reviews Piccolo Mondo

CarltonItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Piccolo Mondo Melbourne image 1
Piccolo Mondo Melbourne image 2
Piccolo Mondo Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Piccolo Mondo Reviews

Read reviews about Piccolo Mondo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Piccolo Mondo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Piccolo Mondo.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Diane B.3 months ago · 1 review

excellent service. food was great. quick. large meals so wont leave hungry. value for money even on a public holiday. recommend to anyone visiting area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeyda I.3 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere. Customer service was outstanding. Food was just delicious. My new favourite place. Thank you piccolo mondo. You have set the bar extremely high.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter T.5 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful service and delicious food at a reasonable price. Wonderful old terrace house restaurant. A true taste of Italy in the heart of Melbourne. Bellisimo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa M.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant that we have visited on a number of occasions. Sitting in the courtyard on a warm evening is a great way to watch the world go by. Friendly staff and beautiful fresh seafood.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam F.2 years ago · 1 review

Hi the food was excellent fantastic service and all our needs and requirements that we needed cosy warm friendly staff would no doubt go back enjoy meals and highly recommended to all my friends and relatives a restaurant of pure excellence

"Good"
4/6
Amber B.3 months ago · 1 review

Loved the food steak was awesome but some items on the menu a little pricey. Also we weren’t advised of the public holiday surcharge which was $24.00 even though it was New Years Eve and technically not a public holiday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fay W.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was so lovely . The food was amazing..... The staff were so attentive. I would return there tomorrow. Parking was easy. A very enjoyable lunch.

"Okay"
3/6
BERNADETTE M.a year ago · 1 review

Service was really good, great waiter who was very attentive. My food was very good but others in the group felt disappointed with what they were served. Overall cost was reasonable.