Reviews Pier 35 Bar & Grill

Port MelbourneAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Martini & Co - Plenty Valley

Mill Park
4.7/6329
Martini & Co - Plenty Valley

Spread Eagle Hotel

Richmond
5.3/6233
Spread Eagle Hotel

8 Pier 35 Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Pier 35 Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pier 35 Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pier 35 Bar & Grill.

Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda W.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, a great wine selection, on the ball wait staff, and fabulous views of the tankers passing by! We went here for my husband's 50 th birthday dinner and enjoyed it immensely. Can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross M.a year ago · 1 review

Great service awesome food would recommend to everyone the seafood was cooked to perfection staff were extremely accomodating to our 3 year old great day

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy J.a year ago · 1 review

perfect day, food excellent ,service was cheerful and very attentive, couldn't have been better , plus the view was just what my husband hoped for. very enjoyable thankyou.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna A.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic staff, service excellent, great place and all importantly, tasty food. Ambience great. Good place to take children as they can watch the ships go by.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry-anne K.a year ago · 1 review

I have been back to this restaurant several time for both business lunch and family dinners and each time it never lets me down for great food, exceptional service with friendly and welcoming staff. Its location is great as it is out of the hustle of the city and is perched on the river with boats moving past.. not something you see everyday and a wonderful place to take guests for business lunch. Its getting popular so booking is advisable...

"Okay"
3/6
SIMONE S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good and that's why I gave a 3. However how does a place like this run out of oysters? Also, the ran out of their regular fish for the big platter and subsitutee it with bAsa fillets. I ordered the churro for desert and they were so hard I had to send them back. It was a pity because on a previous visit I would have rated it a lot higher.

"Good"
4/6
Mary P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Our party of four all enjoyed our meals. Food was yum and staff were very friendly and welcoming. Prices are competitive and servings a good size.

"Terrible"
1/6
Diane M.a year ago · 1 review

They took our booking for Sunday lunch, but on the day they told us that it was a dinner only deal. "Dinner" is usually regarded as they main meal of the day, so it should have been okay - especially on a Sunday. I was very angry.