Reviews Pink Salt

Double BayAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
110 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6614
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6211
The Governor Hotel

110 Pink Salt Reviews

Read reviews about Pink Salt here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pink Salt. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pink Salt.

Excellent
5.1/6
110 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel O.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great little place, located in the heart of Double Bay.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jack v.10 months ago · 1 review

Amazing variety of food. Every dish we had was exquisite. Friendly atmosphere and a great team of staff. Will definitely be going back again to try more dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annamaria p.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food and service all fresh dishes tastey and well priced. Definitely go again. Location easy surrounded by other lovely shops and easy access to Double Bay.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food very nice cocktails beautiful atmosphere great spot for an intimate dinner or a gathering very helpful and friendly staff highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey F.a year ago · 1 review

Above and beyond our expectations. Very warm and friendly staff, and the food was to die for. i'm not a fan of olives, I can take or leave them, but Pink Salt's marinated olives were amazing - they had a mellow intriguing flavour, without being overly bitter. Generous mains of perfectly cooked beef cheek and succulent chicken with a lovely crispy skin, along with the delicious vegies, left us very satisfied. And then we had to find room for the incredible baklava and ice-cream and pistachio crumb. A stunning meal, worth every cent. We'll return, for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Emma S.a year ago · 2 reviews

My husband and I went to Pink Salt for dinner and to catch-up with a friend who we hadn't seen in a while. Unfortunately it was so loud from other 3 large parties going on around us, we could barely hear ourselves speak. I don't plan ever going back on a Friday night. It was too loud - uncomfortably so! The staff were nice. The food was delicious, although a little on the small side. Not a great night.

"Great"
5/6
Francis M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely service. Friendly and fast. it was a slow night, however. The restaurant was pleasant and the food was good. We did go on a super cold night and a little more heating would have been wonderful. I recommend Pink Salt as a good place to go for casual dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuan-Kee L.a year ago · 1 review

This is my third visit to Pink Salt. The restaurant is located at a beautiful location with parking nearby. The service is always friendly and the food is delicious and beautifully presented. My friend and I had a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthia B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great dinner there tonight for my birthday. The food was wonderful as was the service. I highly recommend it Pink Salt. My birthday surprise of the delicious Raspberry soft serve was an added bonus !

"Excellent"
6/6
Mimi S.a year ago · 1 review

Dining at Pink Salt is always enjoyable. Staff were exceptional and food was just great. Will definitely be back to dine again and will ensure all friends and family are aware of this great place.