Reviews Quarterdeck

MooloolabaAustralian, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Quarterdeck Sunshine Coast image 1
Quarterdeck Sunshine Coast image 2
Quarterdeck Sunshine Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Quarterdeck Reviews

Read reviews about Quarterdeck here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Quarterdeck. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Quarterdeck.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Aliosn B.4 days ago · 1 review

Servcie was great as was the food and the stmosphere. Will definately return

"Excellent"
6/6
Jody C.2 months ago · 1 review

Thank you for a great night out! I love being by the water with staff that were friendly, the food was great, we all had a lovely time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service with a smile. Had the Acai breakfast with fresh fruit. The Captains Big Brekkie was a hit with my colleague

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine w.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Such a lovely place near the beach, staff are so friendly and the food is amazing and well priced. Highly recommend! We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leana F.2 years ago · 1 review

Everything was great - staff were lovely, food was delicious and considering how busy it was being Fathers Day, food was served very quickly! So stoked and safe to say dad was very happy. Plenty of GF options too

"Good"
4/6
SofiaKelly S.10 months ago · 1 review

Meal portions are huge! Pasta was nice but a little oily. The restaurant is nice but with plastic chairs and a wobbly table it made us nervous about a $35 steak actually being worth it (we didn’t end up ordering it). ARIA in Brisbane is about $10 more for wagyu as a comparison.

"Great"
5/6
Melonie H.6 months ago · 1 review

Service was good. Food came out pretty quick. Serving size for $ value is good. Coffee was nice and strong. A view of the beach across the street was nice too. Would defs recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Debra W.a month ago · 1 review

Quite nice. Huge servings.the pastas were all very tasty and the prices were good given the meal servings. Didn’t really rate their pizza. It was ok but I prefer a more bready pizza base

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine w.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Nice little lunch date with my partner. The trip of dips was so tasty, very gourmet. Had the whiting fish lunch special, so delicious. Will come back ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra M.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great service good prices perfect setting on the beach front byo wine large menu selection fast and efficient service great place to eat