Reviews Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill

Excellent
4.7/6
24 Reviews
Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill Melbourne image 1
Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill Melbourne image 2
Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Raffaels Cafe, Bar & Grill.

Excellent
4.7/6
24 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John M.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service, food was awesome and well priced. Plenty of space so you don’t feel like you are in a shoe box! Recommend, will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana W.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a delicious three course meal with wine at Raffaels last night. The Arancini was great. My husband enjoyed the stuffed chicken breast. The Linguine Marinara was rich with seafood and a good size serve. The Seafood Combo was a very generous serve of flat head, scallops, prawns and calamari; big enough for two people. Everything was really fresh and tasted great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aprill G.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing coffee and excellent food. The staff are gorgeous and very attentive. Also the venue is lovely and the outdoor area is perfect in Summer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy G.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Very attentive staff, delicious meals, different menu to Fathers Day however everything was cooked beautifully. My only downer was that one meal came out five minutes after the rest, it was a salad with chicken, but the positive here was that the chicken tenders were juicy, warm and spectacular. (this is why I haven't changed the rate from a 6)

"Great"
5/6
Anne T.a year ago · 1 review

A great location for an end of year catch up with my team. Meals were delicious, maybe took a little while to be served but no complaints. Be warned; the nachos is a massive serving! My colleagues were really happy with their lunch choices. Thanks guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.a year ago · 4 reviews

This place never lets me down. Well priced meals, great service, yum food and the perfect place for a few Friday night beers in alfresco area. Definitely recommend as a premium place in Werribee.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carrie M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and good value. Always friendly staff. Perfect option for a couple, friends catch up or groups. Dessert fridge as enticing as ever and really nice coffee to end the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy G.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Brilliant! Meal was delicious, the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. New staff and new menu have made a very positive difference to Raffaels, we cannot wait to come back. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie B.a year ago · 1 review

The service was great and nothing was too difficult. Lovely atmosphere. We were reserved a table right next to the fire :-) and the food was amazing. Thank you everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aprill G.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food. Great team of attentive waiters and barstaff. Lattes are perfection! I highly recommend for birthdays or a cute date night. The outdoor area is gorgeous.