Reviews Ramen Samurai

East Victoria ParkJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
78 Reviews
Ramen Samurai Perth image 1
Ramen Samurai Perth image 2
Ramen Samurai Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

78 Ramen Samurai Reviews

Read reviews about Ramen Samurai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ramen Samurai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ramen Samurai.

Excellent
5.3/6
78 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kristy L.19 days ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and the service was excellent. A delicious ramen experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry R.23 days ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our meals the atmosphere and service will be back great value

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally M.a month ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and delivered to the table promptly. The waiting staff were very friendly & helpful. BYO too! We highly recommend Ramen Samurai.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tristan C.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food and amazing service. Thoroughly enjoyed the black garlic ramen and selection of sake. Would definitely recommend this amazing restaurant to all my friends

"Great"
5/6
Chris A.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and awesome food! Everone stopped to greet us when we walked in which was nice (it's the little things that count) We ordered the black garlic ramen, the shoyu ramen, some gyoza and the cha-shu & slaw bao. The food came out quickly and was delicious with generous serving sizes. At no stage did we feel rushed and left full and satisfied. A great little place and reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hung-Yi L.2 months ago · 1 review

Good ramen with generous toppings at the base price (~$16). Noodles are pleasantly chewy and not gummy or starchy. Broth was rich enough for me without being heavy. Side dishes were awesome. Highly recommend the karaage. Finally a Japanese restaurant that serves enough mayo with their fried foods!

"Great"
5/6
Corinna H.8 months ago · 1 review

My boyfriend and I loved that we needed to book in for this delicious ramen experience, would definitely come back to try more, the staff were very lovely and the atmosphere was very nice. The only drawback was that the chopsticks were plastic with no grooves. Why are you still reading this? Go now and eat ramen!

"Great"
5/6
Kash A.a year ago · 1 review

Food was cheap, large in quantity, tasted nice, and left us quite satisfied. Restaurant is clean, has a nice atmosphere, and upon entering the restaurant you are greeted by staff politely. If you need anything, they're more than willing to lend a hand to you. Good restaurant overall, and worth your money.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon J.10 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant is clean, the Ramen is fantastic, home made noodles are yum, service was fast and staff are very polite. Would highly recommend Ramen Samurai

"Excellent"
6/6
Laetitia K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Never had Ramen before and i was pleasantly suprised!!!!! The place is simple but comfortable with attentive staff. The Miso ramen is what we went for....absolutely beautiful! so tasty. Quick simple food and cheap....we'll definitely be back for more!