9 Remvi by the Bay Reviews

Read reviews about Remvi by the Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Remvi by the Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Remvi by the Bay.

Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
glenice b.7 months ago · 1 review

Our party of 10 enjoyed the absolutely fabulous food, drinks, music, atmosphere and friendly staff. Meals were served in a timely manner. Overall Excellent experience

"Excellent"6/6
Les D.8 months ago · 1 review

Great meal couldn’t fault quality or value of meal Staff attentive and on a quiet night ensured we didn’t feel rushed Nice atmosphere in place and definitely would return

"Excellent"6/6
Jess K.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful service, peaceful atmosphere and delicious food every time I have dined at the restaurant. The last booking I made was with a group of 6 people and everyone left very happy and enjoyed their meals. 10/10

"Great"5/6
Joe G.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Good food and service overall however, there's room for improvement. The lamb could have been of better quality. Too much grissle made it very chewy. It appeared to be more fried than grilled. Food for thought. Hope this feedback leads to improvement. Good luck!

"Okay"3/6
Wendy B.9 months ago · 1 review

I was really disappointed by the service. The food was delicious, as always, but we waited about 45 minutes for food, and then the entree and mains arrived together, so we mainly ate cold food. The restaurant was only half full so you were not too busy, just very disorganised.

"Great"5/6
alex f.a year ago · 1 review

Good service good food definitely will go back not too expensive bread was really good - freshly baked. Good selection of wines and the desserts were great too

"Great"5/6
Pam G.7 months ago · 1 review

Great location. Food and service were great, will go again. We ordered the set menu, plenty of food, everyone walked away very very satisfied. It was great.

"Good"4/6
alby n.2 years ago · 1 review

last time we went there the food was more abundant. straight away the waiter presumed that we wanted the cheaper banquet as we intended to have the dearer one.

"Bad"2/6
Michael C.5 months ago · 1 review

Wasn't the most pleasant experience with the waitress ignoring us the whole night. We had to remind them to bring out our food whereas the other tables who came later had theirs. Food too salty and dry and looked like they were pre cooked much earlier since they had two sessions for Valentine's Day.