Reviews Remvi by the Bay

WilliamstownGreek$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ENA Greek Street Food @ Southgate

Southbank
5.3/6162
ENA Greek Street Food @ Southgate

Meat Me

Oakleigh
4.8/6118
Meat Me

12 Remvi by the Bay Reviews

Read reviews about Remvi by the Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Remvi by the Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Remvi by the Bay.

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
glenice b.a year ago · 1 review

Our party of 10 enjoyed the absolutely fabulous food, drinks, music, atmosphere and friendly staff. Meals were served in a timely manner. Overall Excellent experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Les D.a year ago · 1 review

Great meal couldn’t fault quality or value of meal Staff attentive and on a quiet night ensured we didn’t feel rushed Nice atmosphere in place and definitely would return

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess K.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful service, peaceful atmosphere and delicious food every time I have dined at the restaurant. The last booking I made was with a group of 6 people and everyone left very happy and enjoyed their meals. 10/10

"Great"
5/6
Rose R.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food , great service, if only we were seated on a bigger table it would have been perfect. The restaurant was near empty and with the banquet our table was very overcrowded.

"Great"
5/6
Joe G.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Good food and service overall however, there's room for improvement. The lamb could have been of better quality. Too much grissle made it very chewy. It appeared to be more fried than grilled. Food for thought. Hope this feedback leads to improvement. Good luck!

"Okay"
3/6
Wendy B.a year ago · 1 review

I was really disappointed by the service. The food was delicious, as always, but we waited about 45 minutes for food, and then the entree and mains arrived together, so we mainly ate cold food. The restaurant was only half full so you were not too busy, just very disorganised.

"Great"
5/6
alex f.a year ago · 1 review

Good service good food definitely will go back not too expensive bread was really good - freshly baked. Good selection of wines and the desserts were great too

"Great"
5/6
Pam G.a year ago · 1 review

Great location. Food and service were great, will go again. We ordered the set menu, plenty of food, everyone walked away very very satisfied. It was great.

"Great"
5/6
Andreas B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great lunch, and good service. Food was fabulous. We ordered the banquet and it is very hearty and great value for money with a large group.

"Great"
5/6
Alex H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

As a table of six we ordered the banquet, delicious food and lots of it. Looking forward to trying other menu items on our next visit.