Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Perth
West Perth
Royal India Restaurant - Perth
Royal India Restaurant - Perth Reviews

Royal India Restaurant - Perth

Indian, Asian

Dishes priced aroundA$24

Photo of restaurant Royal India Restaurant - Perth in West Perth, Perth

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Royal India Restaurant - Perth (58)

Read what people think about Royal India Restaurant - Perth. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Royal India Restaurant - Perth before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Royal India Restaurant - Perth and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

58 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
631
520
44
32
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
shantha c.16 days ago · 57 reviews

A great venue with exceptional service. I organised a surprise for my husband without being present & the staff made it so easy for me.

"Good"
4/6
Louise S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice food. Butter chicken my children really enjoyed.Staff are friendly and accomodating

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy V.5 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful restaurant. Lovely, friendly staff . Every meal ordered was amazing. Our family love going to the Royal India. It’s a real treat! Absolute value for money.

"Very good"
5/6
Andy D.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service from start to finish, friendly staff. Will definetly be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark W.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Great food and service in a well established resturant. Great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol N.a year ago · 1 review

We have been coming here for more than twenty years and still enjoy the range and taste of the dishes. Fantastic breads.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard K.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, great menu, and the food was wonderful. We are big fans!

"Excellent"
6/6
Him R.3 years ago · 1 review

Good Food & great atmosphere. I will definitely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Karen D.3 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful food. However waited near on 1 hour for food to arrive...had to get another parking ticket just as it came. But will be back. Great service too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rita B.3 years ago · 1 review

Loved it xx great night out - traditional Indian at it best

"Excellent"
6/6
Krishna D.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice service and nice food would be there again ❤️❤️❤️👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick M.3 years ago · 1 review

Great last meal for 2020 and look forwards to 2021 reliving authentic Indian restaurant experience!

"Very good"
5/6
Joey C.3 years ago · 157 reviews

friendly staff, great service, tasty food, will return next time

"Very good"
5/6
Joey C.3 years ago · 157 reviews

Tasty food, friendly staff, amazing service, will return next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger S.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent value. Most certainly will return in the future. Very authentic.

"Average"
3/6
Paul D.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Two large groups made the restaurant hard to talk comfortably in, the groups were in two different areas which made it difficult to try and relocate seating, it spoilt the evening Saying that the food was lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda W.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Walked in and greeted like family. Great table and exceptional service. Staff so friendly. The food... heaven literally on a plate. See you again soon RI

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry J.4 years ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food, friendly professional service, Lovely presentation. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Saravanan S.4 years ago · 1 review

Great foods and very friendly staff. Clean restaurant as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Dion L.4 years ago · 1 review

Really great decor authentic of Indian culture. Food was fabulous. Perfect for a celebration or cosy dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Pierre S.4 years ago · 1 review

Always so amazing food and kind professional service. Love your work, Royal India!

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle V.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff were a bit too attentive, felt like we were being a little rushed. Overall fantastic food & atmosphere, and value which is the most important thing. Would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

It was great family dinner great food and service thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Conrad F.4 years ago · 1 review

Generally all round very good. I little longer than anticipated to order at first but service in general was attentive and good.

"Good"
4/6
Lech T.4 years ago · 6 reviews

a bit disappointing... food not of the caliber expected... service average, especially considering how quiet the night was (there was no more than 10-people in the restaurant (including our group of 4-people) not a good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex S.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food!But do not recommend the pistachio ice cream!great customer service

"Very good"
5/6
Marjorie D.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food pleasant staff. Great location and comfortable surroundings. Great

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine W.4 years ago · 1 review

Thank you for a wonderful NYE dinner! Great food and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brad D.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Really Really good

"Very good"
5/6
norman m.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Good service, nice ambience, food excellent...….a bit on the expensive side, but who cares, considering the foregoing..... We'll be back.....

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer R.4 years ago · 1 review

Highly recommend! Food and service was wonderful. Will be back.

"Not good "
2/6
Yvette W.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Disappointing. Staff hovered constantly and interrupted our conversation. Suppose it’s better than being ignored? Meat in the goat curry was sparse. Veggie korma was a very small serve and average. Dahl was way too soupy. Dessert was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Neil L.4 years ago · 1 review

Prices have gone up since last visit. $30 a dish a bit step.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taisei F.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent. Would like to visit with my friends here again.

"Very good"
5/6
Darryl F.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and delicious food I’ll be back. Yum yum

"Good"
4/6
Claus S.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly service and all that for a reasonable price.

"Very good"
5/6
Amith M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service, will be making return visit soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.5 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful food fantastic service definitely recommend to everyone well worth going

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.5 years ago · 1 review

Some of the best Indian food I have had in a long time and the staff were attentive and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather W.5 years ago · 1 review

Incredible food (do not miss the onion bhaji!) and excellent service!