Reviews Ruocco's

FremantleItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
200 Reviews
Ruocco's Perth image 1
Ruocco's Perth image 2
Ruocco's Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

200 Ruocco's Reviews

Read reviews about Ruocco's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ruocco's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ruocco's.

Excellent
5.3/6
200 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Karl G.8 days ago · 2 reviews

The pizzas are amazing and the freshly squeezed orange juice is just the best

New"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey R.9 days ago · 1 review

Wholesome food and great service. Enjoyed by all. Thank you.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Casey C.11 days ago · 1 review

Great place to mingle and have a great feed. Food is always amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.17 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and although busy the staff were very observant and made sure we were very welcome and looked after. Amazing food!! We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary W.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was very easy to book online, the service is fantastic staff very friendly and the food is out of this world. The price's are also fair for what you get on your plate, I would definitely recommend Ruocco's to anyone that loves to eat. My only regret was not having desert as I was so full from dinner but you can take it away for later. The menu is huge, lots to pick from, we had a party of 4 and all of us picked a different meal and they were all fantastic. We will definitely be returning. If you pick a table outside even in winter it's great they have heaters and cafe blinds so it was lovely not cold at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graeme W.a year ago · 1 review

Had diner with my daughter and girl friend last night at Ruocco's and the service was great giving us advise and help with the Menu. The food was great with three different mains that each of us enjoyed and all being of good portion size. The wine and entry with three different dips were great. The sweets were also very nice. The soft lighting and ambience of the restaurant made us feel comfortable. It was very busy so I am not giving away any secrets on this great restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas L.a year ago · 1 review

Ruocco's is an old favourite - a Freo institution. As usual, the food was outstanding. The seafood is always fresh and cooked to perfection. My wife had the barramundi which was moist and delicious (not overcooked and dry). My seafood pizza (Gamberetti) which was delicious. The pizzas here are as good as you will get just about anywhere. In terms of quality of food and ambience this place never disappoints. Only possible gripe would be the high drinks prices, however this is no different to anywhere else in Perth (this a Perth thing where you where you pay through the nose for drinks at a restaurant/bar).

"Excellent"
6/6
Lidia C.a year ago · 1 review

Easy relaxed atmosphere, friendly & v.efficient staff and delicious home made food - what more could you ask for! Ruocco's has been our family favourite for years and we are continually bringing new friends who also give 👍! BYO also great asset! Cheers Ruocco's 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦💚

"Great"
5/6
Kerri W.a year ago · 1 review

It does not matter what day you go to this Restaurant it is always busy. The food is fantastic, service is always good. Last night was very busy but staff were working so hard to accommodate everyone. We did not have to wait very long for our order to be taken and our food delivered to our table. We love going to Ruocco's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Great menu choice. Great service and staff. Great ambience. Great money for value. Everything is great about Ruocco's! Parking is very Freo so a good short walk to and from the restaurant aids appetite and digestion. It's all good!