Reviews Rusco & Brusco

St MorrisItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tony Tomatoes

North Adelaide
5.5/6714
Tony Tomatoes

Godi La Vita

Hyde Park
5.2/6182
Godi La Vita

8 Rusco & Brusco Reviews

Read reviews about Rusco & Brusco here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rusco & Brusco. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rusco & Brusco.

Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie W.a year ago · 7 reviews

Had a lovely lunch with a friend. Good food, light and tasty, good wine. Friendly and helpful waitress to explain the food and help decide. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jann L.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great dinner food and service fantastic and very personal. We have already referred our friends to this restaurant and hope to come back for breakfast soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara S.2 years ago · 1 review

I had booked a table so that I could have a business meeting here. It was great service, quick and attentive. I'll definitely use Rusco and Brusco again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joy S.a year ago · 1 review

Yesterday was my fifth visit for lunch and each time has been as good as I expected. I have been with different friends each time and they have all enjoyed your food. Especially my family who had lunch for granddaughter's 16th birthday.

"Okay"
3/6
Hannah P.a year ago · 1 review

Had lunch there and foods weren’t ok. The salad wasn’t fresh and the waiter actually stuffed up two of my friends order and didn’t admit it when we tried to tell him. Came because saw quite a few compliments and high ratings for it but with the actual experienced I don’t think it is as that good as it said and rated.

"Great"
5/6
jo c.a year ago · 1 review

Meal, staff and atmosphere were all great. The only negative was the toilet area which was a bit rough and ready, and could do with a mirror.

"Good"
4/6
Susie B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent but waiting staff although pleasant had to be asked for cheese or pepper as it wasn't offered otherwise. Small things that take a good meal to a great experience.

"Good"
4/6
Chris N.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely people, bright atmosphere, good service, food good but not spectacular, would happily go again but very noisy even when not full very hard surfaces