Reviews Sage at Parkhill

BerwickAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
55 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dandenong Pavilion

Dandenong
5.4/6208
Dandenong Pavilion

Cardinia Park Hotel

Beaconsfield
5.4/6384
Cardinia Park Hotel

55 Sage at Parkhill Reviews

Read reviews about Sage at Parkhill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sage at Parkhill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sage at Parkhill.

Excellent
4.9/6
55 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Diane G.7 months ago · 1 review

The whole evening was delightful. The food served was cooked to perfection. Sean i was happy with excellent service you provided on Saturday when I took my family to dinner Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew B.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic staff, food and service! We will definitely go back. Quality food too. The kids loved the playground, and the free dessert with the kids meals was a winner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandi G.8 months ago · 1 review

Pleasant atmosphere, spacious yet cosy at the same time. The staff were attentive and friendly, and helpful when it came to making menu selections. The menu itself was varied, sure to please everyone, and the food was fresh and tasty. Would definitely visit again. Thanks for a delightful lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Verna C.9 months ago · 1 review

Service was amazing. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Very attentive. Food was excellent with a great variety to choose from. I had the fish and chips and banana print rolls. Great to see a grilled fish on the fish and chips and the desert was presented beautifully and really interesting. Great flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
vicki A.a year ago · 1 review

My friend and I went to Sage for the first time yesterday for lunch. This was our first visit, but will certainly be the first of many. We were greeted by a very friendly and pleasant waiter who continued to give us the very best of attention. We decided to share the grazing platter which turned out to be a very good idea. The platter was quite large with a wonderful assortment of cold meats, calamari, buffalo wings, warm olives, chicken liver pate, salads, bread sticks, bread and other delicious bits and pieces. We finished off with a cappuccino and a hot chocolate, and even though we had intended to sample a dessert, sadly we could not fit one in. Next time! The décor is lovely. The room is carpeted, and painted in a soft pale green. Very quiet, calm and relaxing. Next visit may be with the family. The grandchildren would love the indoor playground.

"Great"
5/6
Ken G.a year ago · 1 review

Sage served up great food. My pork belly ,mashed potato, roasted carrots and a pear and rocket salad was delicious, the servings were huge....perhaps too big. That was doggybag takehome 1. My wife had a pizza , sorry forgotten the name , and said it was a very moorish, great tasting and ...huge. Doggybag no2. My sister in law had the veal scallopine..."beautiful rich ...and huge .Doggybag no3. We would have loved dessert, but the generous tasty mains meant that we could only look to see what desserts were on offer. The waiting staff are very good, happy knowledgable, could not do enough for you. The prices are very reasonable. The bar list ,very very good. The ambience....famiy bistro , comfy chairs well laid out .Sage...you are pretty good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Loretta B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious....amazing steak and delicious banana spring rolls..would highly recommend them..the staff took a long time to take our order though...we were greeted and taken to the table and given water, glasses and menues. Then it was around 15 mins for them to come back to us. We kept trying to get their attention for them to serve us...but apart from that it was a great lunch..

"Excellent"
6/6
William J.a year ago · 1 review

It was a good meal, the waiter was great!! I didn't catch his name but a young well spoken guy and made our experience a favorable one. My son broke a glass and he didn't even batter an eye lid, just cleaned it up and offered to replace it. Our meals were okay, but the waiter made up for it. Thanks again.

"Okay"
3/6
Ivy S.a year ago · 1 review

The wood fire pizzas we ordered were very nice and came very quickly after being ordered. Unfortunately the service was hit and miss. We were pointed to a table and made our own way there,not a great start. The waiter who took our order was very helpful, and said we could take home our pizza if we couldn't finish it. The waitress who cleared our plates never asked if we wanted to, whipped the plates away very quickly and was never to be seen again. No one came back to ask if we would like another drink, coffee or dessert. We waited a while, then decided we may as well go home. Missed opportunity Sage.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and there was a huge range of foods to choose from. a very generous portion size was served and the kids meal Was well worth the price. the only issue was the food took a while to come out but it was a very busy night I attended and it was Mother's Day weekend.