Reviews Siena's of Leederville

LeedervilleItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
745 Reviews
Siena's of Leederville Perth image 1
Siena's of Leederville Perth image 2
Siena's of Leederville Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

745 Siena's of Leederville Reviews

Read reviews about Siena's of Leederville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Siena's of Leederville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Siena's of Leederville.

Excellent
5.1/6
745 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rae M.3 days ago 4 reviews

Siena's food is absolutely delicious and the service is impeccable

New"Excellent"
6/6
Tim H.3 days ago 1 review

Siennas is consistently good with plenty of life, families ,couples groups of friends all giving it an atmosphere unlike most restaurants. Plenty of wait staff and authentic italian cooking delivered quickly and hot!

New"Excellent"
6/6
FIONA C.4 days ago 1 review

Good and fast service ! OooOOoo the food is soooo delicious and would go back ! Good on you 馃榾

New"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie H.8 days ago 1 review

We had such a great time!! Best staff and awesome food.

"Good"
4/6
Sebastian S.a year ago 1 review

Myself, my wife and three of our children went to Siena's for lunch. There is a very good range of Italian dishes at fairly reasonable prices and so quite spoilt for choice. Two of our children had the decently priced kids' meals and our third had a Hawaiian pizza - the only complaint to be had there was that the portion of spag bol wasn't large enough. Before our mains we had calamari which was very tasty. After that, my wife had eggplant parmigiana and I had the linguini firenze. The eggplant parmi was delicious and filling but the firenze was a bit disappointing in that it was far too buttery (and I like rich food but even for me it was too rich). The menu said a 'creamy pesto sauce' but I mostly tasted butter - the presence of basil was very mild (but maybe that had something to do with the region of Italy my pesto sauce came from). However, the prawns and scallops were cooked to perfection as was the linguini. The desserts and coffees ordered for afterwards went down very well as we soaked up the family atmosphere. We would go back again as our experience was generally good and there's lots to choose from on the menu. I only hope next time that our meals arrive more or less at the same time. Two of our kids had finished their meals by the time mine and my wife's arrived!

"Great"
5/6
Shane O.a year ago 1 review

Going out with our 4 year old used to be a less than relaxing experience, as he got bored of hanging out with adults and wanted to go walkabout during the meal. Seina's has a large playroom that was constantly filled with kids, so while waiting for our food, he was off jumping around with other kids. The service was great, with plenty of waitstaff to hand and everyone anxious to please. As we are vegan, this can sometimes cause an issue with finding something suitable, but no problem here with quickly homing in on, to be honest, way more food than we needed - the portions were generous and we ended up stuffed and groaning. Basic fare but very tasty. Good work by Siena's for a pleasant night out. Glad we went early as the queue was out the door when we left at 7pm

"Good"
4/6
Rimal S.7 months ago 2 reviews

Great food at a great location right in the hub of Leederville. We went on a Saturday and they were busy. We choose a table at the corner of the garden and were almost forgotten. It did take them a while to come and take our order, but we were in no rush. The food came out relatively quickly after the orders were taken, which was really good. As my wife and I are both vegetarian, we did ask them to make a non-vegetarian dish vegetarian and they have always been accommodating. The portions are very large so both my wife and I had half our meals left which we asked to take home. The dessert selection is great. we chose the sticky date pudding with salted caramel sauce. The dessert was good, but the only downside was the sauce portion. We got a very small puddle of sauce for a large cupcake sized sticky date. Overall had a great night and the food is always good here. Have been here plenty of times and will definitely return back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.a year ago 28 reviews

Siena's of Leederville has always been a dependable choice for an enjoyable Italian meal. We particularly enjoyed the seafood pizza and recommend asking for chopped chilli n in oil on the side for the table. This along with parmesan cheese (also for the table) really adds to the yum factor for so many of their delicious pasta dishes.

"Okay"
3/6
Tamara S.4 months ago 1 review

I love Sienna's in Leederville. The food is fantastic, great service staff but the only thing that bothered me was this. Last night we booked via the facebook link for buy one meal get one free. We went in, was seated and then ordered. We discussed our offer with our waitress who was lovely and helpful. On leaving, my husband payed and when I checked the receipt saw we were charged at full price. I went back in and spoke with the manager/owner? And he was quite abrupt and rude about the situation. He said well no one told me and everything needs to be run past me first. Who served you, so feeling bad pointed out the nice lady. He did the refund and basically slaped it on the counter and didn't want to talk to me. Now I'm sorry, but as a paying customer, I will not accept being treated so rudely, no apology and being accused that I did the wrong thing when I had booked through their link with their special deal. Very disappointed in that manager and really feel sorry for the staff that works along with him. Arrogant and rude.

"Good"
4/6
Brian N.a year ago 1 review

The restaurant was busy and very noisy. The food was generally quite good for the four of us except for serving hot food on cold plates. My wife's lasagne was barely warm when she received it and cold by the time she had eaten a 1/3 so we took it home. My scaloppini masala was very disappointing with the veal being tough and tasting like it had been previously cooked and just warmed up. Again served on a cold plate. I did mention it being tough to the staff who did not hesitate to change it for me. This time the veal, although still not I would have called tender, appeared freshly cooked and started off hot but of course with the cold plate quickly cooled down. Food did come out promptly and the staff were friendly and helpful.