Reviews Silom Soi Song

DarlinghurstThai$$$$
Wonderful
5.8/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Thai Pothong - Newtown

Newtown
5.7/6731
Thai Pothong - Newtown

Thai Nine

Mosman
5.5/687
Thai Nine

10 Silom Soi Song Reviews

Read reviews about Silom Soi Song here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Silom Soi Song. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Silom Soi Song.

Wonderful
5.8/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David P.a year ago · 1 review

Great very attentive, and friendly/personable staff. Food is amazing. Great and comprehensive Starter choice. Staff made suggestions of what to order and they were absolutely delicious. What a find!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.a year ago · 1 review

The chicken green curry had the fresh ingredients and spice you would expect or hope for, and the flavour was the best I had experienced in the city area. The vegetable dish was equally as enjoyable, with the smoky, crisp ingredients a welcome change from what is usually received from other restaurants, that being soggy flavourless portions. Both our curry and vegetable dishes were much enjoyed and we will be sure to return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.a year ago · 1 review

Silom Soi Song is the best kept secret. The food and service is phenomenal in every way. It is always exceptional. I never have to worry about bringing people I care about there, because I always know that everything will be incredible.

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and you can BYO too. We had the veggie choices and these were very tasty and made well. Staff are always helpful and friendly with Customers when we go. Great place on Oxford Street!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

This new restaurant is a great addition to Oxford Street. The owner and staff are welcoming and friendly and every dish we ordered was outstanding. The price was also great with entrees and mains for 4 plus two bottles of wine coming in under $200 including a solid tip.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Delicious food with such friendly and welcoming staff. The crispy pork was a stand out with other favourites like prawn pad Thai proved popular. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, very friendly staff, we had a fun evening :) will definitely be back. Highly Recommend the chicken satay. Food was all nice presented

"Great"
5/6
naomi m.a year ago · 2 reviews

a really great place with very tasty food! the restaurant is good value for money and is located in a buzzing area. would definitely recommend a visit.

"Great"
5/6
indie h.a year ago · 14 reviews

Good food-best chicken curry we had in a while Staff very pleasant-we also had crying tiger my favorite too -excellent sauce limited desserts available-one only available!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 5 reviews

amazing food, owner and staff are soooo friendly and lovely atmosphere