Reviews Sunbreakers Restaurant

City CentreAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
Sunbreakers Restaurant Mandurah image 1
Sunbreakers Restaurant Mandurah image 2
Sunbreakers Restaurant Mandurah image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Sunbreakers Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sunbreakers Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sunbreakers Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sunbreakers Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martin M.16 days ago · 1 review

The food, service and value for money was excellent! We will certainly be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helga K.a month ago · 1 review

Hello, very good service, the food excellent for very good cost. We have been few times to the Sunbreakers-restaurant and have always loved it. Regards Helga Kelsch

"Excellent"
6/6
Thelma C.2 months ago · 1 review

My experience at the SUNBREAKERS Restaurant, was most enjoyable, I dined with my son, visiting from the U.K. also my daughter from Donnybrook, all enjoyed your meals, very hot, portion size excellent, pleasant surroundings, a good time for the 3 of us. also I frequently dine there with my friends. Thank You. Thelma Camplin

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason M.2 months ago · 1 review

The service what’s a absolute pleasure the food was fantastic as usual I would recommend just the parking but that is the council not the restaurant pleasant to eat here

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl N.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been here three times now and each time the food and service were wonderful. If I ever win lotto I am going to steal your chef. My husband and son were also impressed. I will be bringing my sister for lunch today. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee M.a year ago · 1 review

Last night we dined at Sunbreakers restaurant in Mandurah W.A. Our meals were all delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant. The staff were very friendly & efficient & the atmosphere lovely, a real winner in my opinion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food great environment and staff are very friendly and efficient . Looking forward to our Xmas Ladies Lunch at Sunbreakers as their decorations and food get you in the mood for the festive season.

"Great"
5/6
Carol K.a year ago · 1 review

Staff always smiling interactive with diners good food excellent prices .we have had lunch dates and dinner dates we have encountered different staff and they all look happy to be at work ,which makes it a happy experience for the diners .

"Great"
5/6
Roye W.a year ago · 2 reviews

very nice meal wait staff were very quick to seat us and take our drinks order,i had the chicken parmi and my partner had the burger both were very nice enjoyable night out nice lighting in the red room

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, and the service was excellent. Been there before, and will most certainly go again, often.There is room enough to carry on conversations, without sitting too close to your neighbours.