Reviews Suncrop Chinese Restaurant

SunnybankChinese, Asian, Cantonese, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
22 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Landmark Restaurant (Yum Cha)

Sunnybank
3.9/664
Landmark Restaurant (Yum Cha)

Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City

Mt Gravatt
4.7/643
Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City

22 Suncrop Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Suncrop Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Suncrop Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Suncrop Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
22 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris M.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing with beautiful flavours and presentation. Had the mud crab and lobster All I can say is that it was worth every cent As soon as I had a dirty plate it was taken and replaced with a clean 1 Food made with love

"Excellent"
6/6
Lana J.3 months ago · 1 review

great staff, change our table for 2 people to a table for 6 people without requesting it, no attitude, great food, was able to adapt to our request,

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne M.4 months ago · 15 reviews

Again, a great value meal with very good service. Maybe a bit too good service because the mains arrived pretty quickly after the entrees however the restaurant was not too busy. Staff also were very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne M.6 months ago · 15 reviews

The food and service were again very good as has been the case every time we have visited this restaurant. I would recommend it to anyone who likes Chinese food.

"Good"
4/6
Chan S.10 months ago · 1 review

Service was really nice. Prices reasonable. Friendly staff. Only problem was they don’t give you utensils to crack open crab shells or water in a bowl to rinse your hands afterwards. Some customers (Chinese) got it and some didn’t (non Chinese). Otherwise very happy. Will definitely go back one day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne M.a year ago · 15 reviews

It was a busy night at the restaurant and our meals were delivered in a very timely manner. Staff could not be more pleasant or helpful. Highly recommend this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Wayne M.10 months ago · 15 reviews

We really enjoy going to this restaurant. Food and service are great and it’s frequented by lots of Chinese folk which is a good indication of the quality of the food.

"Great"
5/6
Wayne M.7 months ago · 15 reviews

As we have experienced previously visiting this restaurant, the food was great and the service good. This restaurant is always busy with many Chinese customers which I think speaks for itself.

"Great"
5/6
Peter L.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and food reasonable pricing Good service and food reasonable pricing Good service and food reasonable pricing Good service and food reasonable pricing Good service and food reasonable pricing

"Great"
5/6
Linda N.8 months ago · 1 review

Peking duck was nice and tasty. We also enjoyed the steam fresh fish. The Peking pork ribs & seafood tofu were average. Will dine there again to try other dishes.