Reviews Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine

Safety BayIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine Rockingham image 1
Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine Rockingham image 2
Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine Rockingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

7 Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tandoori Nightz Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adele S.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Very good service and tasty food. Neighbourhood gem. Vegetarian options were plenty and the vegetarian platter for two for entree was a good size. Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt W.10 months ago · 1 review

Awesome place. Be prepared for a wait, the food is cooked fresh so takes a bit of time but when it arrives it is amazing. Well worth the wait. Thanks guys and girls. A lovely meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susanna M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Took my parents to experience the food for my birthday meal. Think they enjoyed it too. Can’t understand why it isn’t packed when it provides such great food, a friendly service and a lovely dining room. It’s also good to support your local services.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susanna M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Second visit to this great Indian restaurant. Was pleased that the tasty and spicy food was as good as on the first visit. There was only ourselves and another group dining in on Friday night. However, the takeaway side was always busy. Highly recommend this place for the sevice and food.

"Great"
5/6
Susanna M.a year ago · 5 reviews

This was our first visit to Tandoori Nightz, so we weren't sure what to expect. Having emigrated from the U.K. 10 years ago, it's been very difficult finding a decent curry house to meet out expectations. So glad we've found this little gem so close by. There is ample parking, the spacious interior is beautifully decorated, playing modern Indian music to enjoy the varied and well cooked Indian food, spiced to your liking. The staff are friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back there regularly for meals or takeaways. Highly recommend them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa P.a year ago · 1 review

Best Indian I've had in 9years of Living in oz! The onion Bhaji were awesome and so was the rest of the meal. Will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Neil S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. This restaurant continues to deliver a pleasant dining experience and I will definitely be going back in 2017.

"Good"
4/6
Kylie N.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was very delicious, maybe a tad overpriced for the mains, service could be improved but overall we enjoyed our dinner and would go back.