Reviews Taste of Thai - Coburg

CoburgThai$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
24 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cookie

Melbourne CBD
5.2/61179
Cookie

Magic Mountain Saloon

Melbourne CBD
5.2/6903
Magic Mountain Saloon

24 Taste of Thai - Coburg Reviews

Read reviews about Taste of Thai - Coburg here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taste of Thai - Coburg. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taste of Thai - Coburg.

Excellent
4.9/6
24 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjidah T.2 years ago · 24 reviews

I love their Tom yum soup.last time me,my son and my husband went there.enjoyed our lunch and the soup.my son also enjoyed their food because it's sweet not that spicy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed K.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Delicious food Barramundi fry is so mouth watering Good customer service

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjidah T.2 years ago · 24 reviews

There is no doubt that taste of thai is a important restaurant where we can enjoy our meals.awesome environment.location is really good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed K.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Tom yum soup with seafood is amazing and mouth watering as well. I wish they would give me in free.

"Good"
4/6
Maria W.a year ago · 3 reviews

We came in a large group of 10. Service provided were good, staff were responsive to requests. Food arrived reasonably promptly. Some food items tasted slightly different from when we had them the last time we visited, for example tamarind tofu, which was filled more with vegetables rather than tofu this time round. Overall fairly satisfying.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.a year ago · 1 review

Took the family to Taste of Thai for my partners birthday dinner. Staff were helpful and friendly. Food was very nice and served in a timely manner. Overall an excellent experience and will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjidah T.a year ago · 24 reviews

I like there food very much. Their food is really good and they have got a nice stuff team. I booked the table online before I go there. And very good environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
esad y.a year ago · 1 review

Best thai food in Melbourne it was yet another great experience quick on food made with love and proffesional experience when we're eating asian taste of thai is the place for us

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjidah T.2 years ago · 24 reviews

I went there on Saturday.we had our lunch there.they have got wonderful lunch menu so I eat BBQ chicken and chicken satay with steamed rice.i like BBQ chicken most.

"Okay"
3/6
Kazi H.a year ago · 1 review

We have been given the reserved section, so we were happy with that. Not happy with staff/menu service, sweet curries served instead of spice, when specifically spicy was ordered. This is the first time we have been disappointed with the menu, the usual team was missing and we felt this could have been better.