Reviews Thai Puntip

Burleigh HeadsThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
19 Reviews
Thai Puntip Gold Coast image 1
Thai Puntip Gold Coast image 2
Thai Puntip Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Thai Puntip Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Puntip here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Puntip. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Puntip.

Excellent
5.4/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
kellianne W.8 days ago · 1 review

Great service, wonderful food. Highly recommend for authentic Thai food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne F.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food as always. Never have had a bad meal here. Beautiful! Love the fact that its BYO. I recommend the satay chicken for entrée.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley P.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and the staff were very friendly and attentive. Corkage for BYO was cheap (nice for a change) . Definitely recommend the Prawn Pad Thai and the Penang Curry

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth M.6 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. I loved being able to have it as spicy as I liked while my husband enjoyed his very mild. The staff member who served as was so polite and friendly and had a great sense of humour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary P.a year ago · 1 review

Our waiter was very helpfull explaining some of the dishes for us. We had Peking Duck Roll for entrée and they were excellent. The fried rice with crispy pork went really well with our Chicken and Cashew stir fry. Our friends had Spicey Fish and they loved it. We look forward to coming agian and trying more more but different meals. The location is great in Burleigh Heads. Being a BYO restaurant is great value, there are 2 drink shops a walk away nearby.

"Great"
5/6
Craig B.a year ago · 1 review

The food is amazing love it. Service is helpful & friendly & being BYO it's great value. We try & eat there once every couple of weeks & would recommend Thai Puntip to everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always a great place to meet for an extremely tasty meal. Easy parking. Great location. We can highly recommend Thai Puntip. We will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Tracey S.a year ago · 1 review

Thai Puntip is the real deal authentic Thai food 🥘. It’s casual dining at its best for a night out with friends and a BYO

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely meal the curry puffs are amazing will go back thats for sure but will take a jacket time as we were sitting ouside and was a little bit cool

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna W.8 months ago · 1 review

The food at Puntip Thai is always delicious and the chicken cashew is my all time favourite. The cooking staff at Puntip know how to cook :-)