Reviews Thai @ Toorak

ToorakThai
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cookie

Melbourne CBD
5.2/61175
Cookie

Magic Mountain Saloon

Melbourne CBD
5.2/6899
Magic Mountain Saloon

10 Thai @ Toorak Reviews

Read reviews about Thai @ Toorak here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai @ Toorak. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai @ Toorak.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fanny C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was yummy and well presented, just a tad spicy but depending on what you order. Portion was big so good for family. Staff was polite and asked for feedback. It was a friday night but not crowded at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.a year ago · 25 reviews

One of the best Thai restaurants in Melbourne. Every dish was packed with exciting flavours, perfectly appealing and generously portioned. Very friendly staff and a romantic atmosphere cap off the ideal dining destination. We'll be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne A.a year ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant is beautifully cosy, the food was out of this world - we've never had Thai quite like it, and the service was better than your average restaurant. We are from the other side of the city but would most definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
พี่ฟ่าง ส.a year ago · 1 review

We have an excellent time with friends at this restaurant :) Foods are very fantastic, especially the Pork Chunk with sauce (we recommended!!) all staffs are very welcome, ​and good services. Hope to come back there soon.

"Good"
4/6
Raj D.a year ago · 1 review

Overall decent tasting food although could do more of fresh herbs to boost the freshness and fragrance. Tom yam needed more hints of lemongrass, lime leaves, onions apart from aiming for spicy, sweet and sour.

"Great"
5/6
Sue T.a year ago · 1 review

It was the first time I had booked this restaurant. Staff very friendly and polite. Food full of flavour and ample serves. Reasonable prices will return.

"Great"
5/6
Tjai O.a year ago · 1 review

Very authentic Thai food. Nice presentation. Reasonable price. The light is too bright and need to seal the front windows so that it's warmer in winter.

"Great"
5/6
Jenny T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and atmosphere, it's a restaurant where it's not noisy and you can actually hear the conversation, would highly recommend this restaurant for any occasion

"Great"
5/6
Kathy Y.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food! The staff were friendly, polite and offered good service. Loved my Grapow, and the Pad Thai and Pad Khing were pretty tasty as well.