Reviews The Cutlery Drawer

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
The Cutlery Drawer Perth image 1
The Cutlery Drawer Perth image 2
The Cutlery Drawer Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 The Cutlery Drawer Reviews

Read reviews about The Cutlery Drawer here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Cutlery Drawer. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Cutlery Drawer.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia J.a year ago · 1 review

Nice little suburban cafe. Convenient and easy to park. The menu is a little limited - there could be more fresh garden style salads for the summer. I have noticed a lot of woman are present during the day - catching up with friends etc so simple garden salads would be appreciated. Some 'healthy' alternatives. The prices are excellent. The service is great and the staff are lovely - the owner and his wife are a delightful couple who are really making a go of it in a very competitive market. There is a very nice outdoor area and the inside has a friendly and pleasant ambiance. Definitely recommend for casual meets!

"Excellent"
6/6
Noelene D.a year ago · 1 review

It was a great night. Food was excellent and the service was awesome. I will definitely be recommending this restaurant to my friends and acquaintances.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue H.a year ago · 1 review

great cafe. excellent service and great outdoor space. great for a backstreet cafe little known. I only found it through a friend . will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen M.a year ago · 1 review

Always enjoy the food, coffee and atmosphere at the Cuttlery Draw. Try their specialty fruit and veggie drinks amazing. Good choice of rooms to sit.

"Good"
4/6
Peter S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Very much cafe style (order from the counter - BYO alcohol only) and more spacious than first appearances. Kids had chicken subs, steak burger, chips and chocolate fudge and milk shakes which they all rated very highly. Wife and I had paella which was somewhat disappointing. As this dish can take some time I asked how long to prepare, told '3 minutes'. Obviously a microwave re-heat job! Also overpowered with a chilli chorizo which is not traditional paella style - there is paprika and saffron in a paella; but no chilli! It was more like a reheated, pretty bland, deprived of ingredients risotto than a paella. Would try something else next time. Overall we enjoyed our time there, the friendly and efficient service and appreciated the consideration shown with the corkage.

"Great"
5/6
Stephanie G.5 months ago · 1 review

The service was amazing. The staff were friendly and courteous and went out of their way to help. In a party of 6 for lunch, 5 of us thought the food was wonderful while one member said she would prefer more variety rather than greens in her Thai chicken salad. This is the sole reason for not giving a top score. Will be more than happy to recommend and return for another meal.

"Bad"
2/6
Mary K.a year ago · 1 review

The muffin I ordered was at least 48 hours old. No napkins or forks served with the plate. The cafe had zero ambience, with a noisy aircon that prevented relaxed conversation. The staff, although not unpleasant, lacked the welcome mat, we were obviously interrupting their quiet afternoon. It was a dismal experience. No wonder the place was completely empty except for my friend and I. We won't be returning.

"Great"
5/6
William B.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the lunch as it was great food and allowed us to have meeting in a quiet setting. The fan made it a cool dinning experience.

"Great"
5/6
Karen K.a year ago · 1 review

Food and fresh juices were great, but meals for our group of 7 didn't arrive together - some had finished before others even had theirs.

"Great"
5/6
Alina A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very delicious avocado smash! Good coffee and relaxed and quiet atmosphere