Reviews The Meatball Bar - Leederville

Excellent
5.4/6
218 Reviews
The Meatball Bar - Leederville Perth image 1
The Meatball Bar - Leederville Perth image 2
The Meatball Bar - Leederville Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

218 The Meatball Bar - Leederville Reviews

Read reviews about The Meatball Bar - Leederville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Meatball Bar - Leederville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Meatball Bar - Leederville.

Excellent
5.4/6
218 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Emma F.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service but music way too loud for such a small place

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron J.23 days ago · 1 review

Really great food, drinks and service. Will be coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great little place with good atmosphere and food.I went for my wedding anniversary and it was the perfect spot would definitely recommend the meatball bar

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha C.a month ago · 3 reviews

We had the $50 meal for two and it was perfect! Also indulged in a few yummy cocktails, would highly recommend! Make sure to book for weekends, it was fairly busy.

"Good"
4/6
Michelle C.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, we had the share platter plus a couple of entrees. The Nutella cocktail was yummy.. The seating was a little uncomfortable with the chairs reminding me of being in high school. The tables are a little small and we felt squashed in, this was at the Leederville restuarant. We had a French waitress who was absolutely awesome... she was run off her feet but always had time to stop by and check on us, very friendly and helpful. The barman was very friendly and can make fantastic cocktails.. all in all we had a very enjoyable evening. We would go back.

"Great"
5/6
Vibeke G.a year ago · 1 review

Last night was the first time I experienced The Meatball Bar in leederville and I already know it won't be the last. The service was good, the food was very delicious and we didn't have to wait that long for it to be brought out, despite the fact that the place was packed. I would recommend going there, just be aware that you have to leave the restaurant and go through the dodgy car park at the back to get to the toilets.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger W.a year ago · 1 review

A Super-friendly, cheerful and helpful team of people to look after us - and superb food. It was Friday night and the place was very busy. There were no delays with service and it was clear from looking around all the tables that everyone was having a great night out. This was my/our first time there and it is definitely going to be a favourite from now on.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex L.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was a great atmosphere better on a weeknight and at this time because it wasnt so packed out. Absolutely wonderful food. So many different tastes and perfect for sharing. We had the $79 share platter between 6 and then a main meal each and was more than enough we even got some leftover takeaway. The waiters were both proffessional and knowledgeable about the food and drinks menu!!

"Great"
5/6
Nicole M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had a lovely dinner at the Leederville restaurant. Was a very busy and full night. Hence why some of our drinks and food took a bit longer to come out but were very satisfied once they did come out. When we went to pay, some of our drinks were comped which we were quite surprised and very happy with. Will definitely be back there - food was divine and the Nutella cocktail was amazballs :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Who knew meatballs could be so exciting! Every single meatball dish was absolutely amazing! Even the cocktails and mocktails were tasty and more interesting than the standard ones you'd find on most menus. The staff are super friendly and very on top of everything. This was my 2nd awesome experience here and I will keep going back again and again!