Reviews The Middle Feast

ParramattaLebanese, Middle Eastern$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
The Middle Feast Sydney image 1
The Middle Feast Sydney image 2
The Middle Feast Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 The Middle Feast Reviews

Read reviews about The Middle Feast here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Middle Feast. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Middle Feast.

Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fozia T.a year ago · 1 review

I am giving a 6 because of Delicious food, Generous servings, Great atmosphere, Best service, Would definetely visit again Only thing I would say please release more vouchers

"Excellent"
6/6
jinesh s.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, the food presentation was a very good one, nice sitting arrangements there, the service was very good, will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sundar S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, very tasty and fresh. Enormous portions. Offers takeaway too and doggy bags as portions are too large to finish.. Very friendly staff. Good ambience. Value for money. Parking is the only issue but can be found in side streets as well in the McDonalds car park, so not an issue.

"Excellent"
6/6
venessa s.a year ago · 1 review

Service was friendly, food was fantastic & the place was clean & very nice! Will go there again & tell my friends about it too!

"Great"
5/6
Courteney F.a year ago · 1 review

Other reviews said the service was slow, but we didn't have any problems- booked at 7pm on a rainy Saturday night. The mixed plate was great, almost too much for one person, and I can highly recommend the haloumi. I would have like it if it was BYO, as there was really only soft drink or water available.

"Excellent"
6/6
JENNIFER W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and in big servings and the staff are great. It also is also very spacious and I love the decor. I will definitely be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Verity F.a year ago · 1 review

Sensational food and Great Customer service. We were welcomed at the door and looked after throughout the meal. The food quality and quantity was amazing.

"Good"
4/6
omar d.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really nice, full of flavor, very fast service and friendly atmosphere, decently priced mains only disappointing thing there's not a big selection of drinks I.e no fresh juices etc.

"Great"
5/6
Patricia G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice fresh food friendly staff that seemed a little disorganised - restaurant was a little noisy and not a fan of TVs on the walls

"Good"
4/6
Ashley B.a year ago · 1 review

High quality food, great entertainment. Music was a bit too loud though making conversation hard. The dancer was fun to watch, she was really engaging and got people up dancing!