Reviews Social

HillarysCake & Coffee$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
11 Reviews
Social Perth image 1
Social Perth image 2
Social Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Social Reviews

Read reviews about Social here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Social. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Social.

Very Good
4.2/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Good
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy S.9 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly service and lovely food. Will be back again and will 100% recommend to family and friends. The surf and turf was to die for

"Great"
5/6
Penny M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good service - but not great service. We had the kale and quinoa salad, chicken Caesar salad, Greek salad and steak sandwich. Would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Vanessa M.5 months ago · 1 review

A vibes place to grab a drink or something to eat! The staff were friendly and the food presented well. I will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Sophie W.5 months ago · 1 review

We had a party of four for breakfast. Great menu options and staff were happy to accommodate requests to items for vegan and gluten free alternatives. Very friendly staff and nice fitout.

"Okay"
3/6
Eleanor P.6 months ago · 5 reviews

I had brekky with friends on Saturday 18 August. My friends both ordered the vegetarian brekky which was quite substantial with eggs, toast, hash brown, mushrooms and spinach at $22. I ordered the smashed avocado & chorizo crumbs. I received 2 poached eggs with 2 small pieces of ciabatta toast, a smear of avocado and a minute sprinkling of fetta and chorizo crumbs. At $23 I did expect a little more ingredients. Taste wise it was fine but then it was poached eggs after all. I also ordered a lemon grass & ginger tea. After allowing my tea to infuse I was surprised when I poured my tea which was basically boiling water. The tea pot held lemon slices (not lemongrass) and couple of small pieces of ginger. The ingredients in that form cannot infuse. I certainly will not be returning.

"Good"
4/6
Rhian B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great location and set up. Service was great. Only problem was that I ordered a meal that said it came with cous cous so I was a little disappointed when it was actually a sprinkle of cous cous amoung a mound of rocket. The menu didn’t state that rocket was a main component of the meal, if it did I wouldn’t have ordered it. The barramundi was delicious though and perfectly cooked.

"Great"
5/6
Anna N.9 months ago · 1 review

The staff at Social went out of their way to ensure all patrons had a pleasant Mother’s Day breakfast. Great food, coffee, ambience and views.

"Great"
5/6
Eric L.a year ago · 1 review

My first experience very good. Would recommend to others as I found the service wonderful and the pricing very reasonable. An all round enjoyable experience!

"Good"
4/6
Michele W.2 months ago · 5 reviews

The food was very nice and we loved the decor and it’s a bonus for my children that wifi was available, shame we had no view from inside.

"Okay"
3/6
Camila S.a year ago · 1 review

Waited an hour for average food. Wouldn't go here again or recommend this place. Service was also a bit clumsy and had to ask several times where the food was.