Reviews United Kitchen Dining & Tapas

St KildaFusion
Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Morris Jones Restaurant & Cocktail Bar

Windsor
5.0/660
Morris Jones Restaurant & Cocktail Bar

Brunelli Restaurant

Doncaster
5.6/69
Brunelli Restaurant

14 United Kitchen Dining & Tapas Reviews

Read reviews about United Kitchen Dining & Tapas here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at United Kitchen Dining & Tapas. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about United Kitchen Dining & Tapas.

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eduardo A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff, modern spanish quirky European interior design, leather lounge chillout option. Vast variety of small to large tapas. All food and drinks on point. The seafood paella was fresh and delicious - one of best in Melbs. Will definitely go back! Gracias guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott M.a year ago · 1 review

Great staff , atmosphere and location. Turned up and shown to our table in short order. Drinks arrived very promptly and then the food arrived. Superb!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina A.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, not an extensive menu, but wthl a broad range of choices. Have dined there twice and enjoyed each delicious dish we tried. Good selection of gluten free and vegetarian if needed. Great atmosphere. Me; with an Amaretto Sour; Him with a jug of sangria and plates of yummy morsels to share. A relaxing break from a busy day. Hard to choose a favourite- just go and try it for yourself.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn K.a year ago · 1 review

Great happy hours, amazing tapas food. Only downfall is it has a slightly minimal menu, i got to try all the share options i would eat in the one sitting.

"Great"
5/6
Melinda W.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant opposite the hype of Fitzroy street! Tapas is the menu but would like to have had guidance on how to order lots of dishes for 6 people as the dishes were tiny and we had to order mains to compensate. Great atmosphere and quiet where you can talk normally in a restaurant so you can chat and not worry about noise.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant, great food, good atmosphere. Service was prompt, staff were friendly. The Tapas are very nice however you need to order 3-4 per person for a full meal, this will cost 24-60 per person, they also have a set price option per person as well, which includes several dishes and dessert

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason F.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best meals I had all year - beautifully presented, substantial portion sizes, quick service - even on busy NYE. Would definitely return and try more of the outstanding menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great meal at United Kitchen, we were a table of 8 to celebrate our recent wedding. We were well looked after and the food was delicious! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick E.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic tapas food...the beef cheek is too die for. Great location and atmosphere and drinks reasonably priced. We will be back again...thanks for an ace night

"Excellent"
6/6
Fernando M.a year ago · 1 review

Great quality of food, produce flavour amazing and service was ideal. Highly recommend and I will be going back agin very shortly. See you all there!