Reviews Via Condotti

Excellent
5.2/6
27 Reviews
Via Condotti Melbourne image 1
Via Condotti Melbourne image 2
Via Condotti Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Via Condotti Reviews

Read reviews about Via Condotti here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Via Condotti. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Via Condotti.

Excellent
5.2/6
27 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Anne-Maree G.4 days ago · 2 reviews

It's not often that 4 people who have ordered four different main courses have not one single complaint but that's what happened last night at Via Condotti. It was a pleasure to see a favourite waiter of ours from a neighbouring restaurant working here and his recommendation of the Salmon for me was perfect. The night's highlight was in fact the canolli---they were to die for. Thanks guys, we will return.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Marie F.7 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food the pasta was cooked to perfection and the service was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary J.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant for a relaxed but delicious lunch. Great food and wine list. The decor is interesting with wall sized shots of Rome and the music wasn’t loud or intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine B.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Great selection of food and the pizzas are excellent. The service is good and the staff friendly as seen by the many locals that attend.

"Okay"
3/6
leanne K.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Ambiance was good but food mediocre. Would expect better quality from this area. 2 of us ordered the seafood linguine both of us agreed that it had no taste was bland and the 2 prawns served on each plate had the poop shoot in it. I'm sure everyone's agrees it's not nice eating "poo". My friend had the gnocchi which she said was good. Dessert the pear tart was ok more like a heated cake, nothing to write home about and I ordered gnocchi doubuts, personally I don't like mashed potatoes as a dessert but maybe it was my mistake as I read dounuts and thought I was getting a proper doughnut cake consistency and not mashed potato inside. Waiter was also not sure of the specials whilst reading them from written notes. Had to order hot water 3 times before being served with a cup of hot water. All 4 of us agreed that we Won't be back in a hurry

"Great"
5/6
Anne-Maree G.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Well we thoroughly enjoyed the food, the service and the ambiance. This the third time here but our second time was a disaster and it has taken us almost 12 months to try again and we took friends to introduce them to the place. They will return too Loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charissa N.a year ago · 4 reviews

This was our first visit to this restaurant and we were very satisfied. The atmosphere and food was excellent as well at the wait staff. We had pasta which was definitely home made and very delicious. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline B.10 months ago · 1 review

Tuesday nights have become our regular night - its always busy, so book in advance. $15 pizza and meal deals are good sized portions and combined with a glass of something special makes for a very affordable meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert M.2 months ago · 1 review

An excellent, professionally run restaurant. The food is great with quite large servings and being BYO ($10/bottle), an inexpensive dining experience is assured. Their $15 Tuesday night pasta/pizza special is very popular so book early...you won't be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda G.6 months ago · 1 review

Good service, great food, lovely atmosphere, kid friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone, we had a lovely time. It was a real treat to go there - and on Tuesdays, pizza and pasta are discounted.