Reviews Yiamas Greek Restaurant & Bar

BrunswickGreek$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ENA Greek Street Food

Southbank
5.2/6210
ENA Greek Street Food

Meat Me

Oakleigh
4.7/6137
Meat Me

19 Yiamas Greek Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Yiamas Greek Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yiamas Greek Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yiamas Greek Restaurant & Bar.

Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jarrod F.10 months ago · 2 reviews

One of the best Greek restaurants in Melbourne, everything is authentic and super tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary K.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, very goid food and fabulous atmosphere. We really enjoyed our meal and the staff were friendly and very accommodating I Highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary W.a year ago · 1 review

Went with group of very special friend to celebrate my 50th birthday. Yams did not disappoint . We had a wonderful night and the food was fantastic

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Saturday night feast with friends from the far side of town - Fabulous service, high quality food and great feel - still feeling very full the next day!!!! Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Lauren M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, and great value for money. Great vibe and atmosphere. Staff need to be a little more attentive, we always felt like we were trying to get their attention, when our water ran out, or we wanted to order extra things etc.

"Okay"
3/6
peter a.a year ago · 1 review

Not a bad restaurant. Just need to pay little attention to detail..prawns in seafood platter tasted little funky, maybe then weren't fresh...meat platter was good but we didn't receive rissoles as per menu, not a problem but chef or waitress didn't even say anything about it. The frappe and Greek coffee were undrinkable... regardless of a few negatives it was still a pleasant place too eat.

"Great"
5/6
Paul H.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere and service was outstanding. We went with the fresh seafood theme and were given a free sample fishball dish. It and the sauces were delicious. Definitely worth a visit on a "date night" for this couple

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharnee G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic service and the food is everything you want and more :) have been to this place nearly two weeks in a row and both times it was to die for.

"Great"
5/6
loseh t.a year ago · 1 review

It was our 1st time trying greek style food with our kids and lets just say it was amazing we will definitely be comming back again lovely warm cosy atmosphere and staff wer really nice and helpful.

"Good"
4/6
Andre S.a year ago · 1 review

A very nice atmosphere and generous serves. We ordered mixed dips, prawns and chicken skewers. Everything was great except for the chicken (a bit overcooked and dry) and the pita bread, which was freshly baked but oily. Smiling and courteous staff. Give it a try.