Reviews Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City

Mt GravattChinese, Asian, Dim Sum$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
43 Reviews
Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City Brisbane image 1
Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City Brisbane image 2
Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City Reviews

Read reviews about Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yum Cha Cuisine - Garden City.

Excellent
4.7/6
43 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mariah R.7 days ago · 1 review

Delicious and quick food! Always great service whenever we dine here. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Madonna M.a month ago · 1 review

I will be recommending this restaurant to my family and friends and will be returning. Prompt, friendly service from all staff. The food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucie L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

It was very busy as it was Lunar New year but the staff were excellent. The food we ordered (seafood hot pot, calamari, dumplings and pork buns) were delicious and we got a great view of the New Year fireworks. We went as a couple but there were lots of families so also suitable for large groups.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorin H.2 months ago · 1 review

Yum yum and friendly staff and great location and lots of variety. Lots of new things to try and lots of old favourites as well.

"Good"
4/6
kim a.a year ago · 1 review

It was a Friday night not overly busy at the restaurant. Food was average as there were mainly fried dishes. Had peking duck but they did give enough pancakes for everyone at the table. There were 10 of us. In most chinese restaurants if they serve Peking Duck they would wrap the meat with the accompaniments and not left it to the customer to serve themselves. We ordered alla carte and not the banquet but there was not enough food for 10 so we had to order more dishes. Took a longer time to get the 4 remaining dishes.

New"Good"
4/6
Helen S.9 days ago · 1 review

We had a table of 9 people at our table and ordered several meals from the menu as well as the yum cha that was being brought around. The staff were bringing one dish at a time which meant everyone was so hungry it was gone in seconds then having to wait for the next dish. Not so good for a large group to stagger the meals.

"Great"
5/6
William T.24 days ago · 3 reviews

Our group of 6 people went to the restaurant for Yum Cha on a Sunday afternoon and we pre-booked through Quandoo. On arrival we found lots of patrons waiting outside the reception for a table. Luckily we booked already and were given a table immediately. Good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer Q.a year ago · 1 review

The most authentic Cantonese Dim Sum here,so many choices for foodie lovers,and I especially love the decoration of traditional Chinese style. Then the service attitude and standard are absolute the best! Yum Cha cuisine is worth to recommend👍👍👍

"Great"
5/6
Hugh R.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, good variety available, pleasant decor and friendly staff. Ability to book online was a benefit to ease time . Plenty of night parking available at Garden City Shopping centre. Overall a good experience and we would dine there again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita M.4 months ago · 1 review

Staff are friendly and service is fantastic as always. The food is exceptional and comes out quickly - order your custard tarts as soon as you sit down as they go fast because they are amazing!!