Reviews Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina

RobinaChinese, Asian, Dim Sum$$$$
Very Good
3.8/6
22 Reviews
Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina Gold Coast image 1
Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina Gold Coast image 2
Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina Reviews

Read reviews about Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yum Cha Cuisine - Robina.

Very Good
3.8/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda R.3 months ago · 1 review

The experience was really pleasant. The staff are amazingly effecient and friendly. The food was perfect. We all had a lovely time. Thankyou to Yum Cha.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cliff H.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service friendly staff , good authentic food with plenty of variety to choose from. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and we would highly recommend dinning at Yum Cha - Robina.

"Excellent"
6/6
anita k.a year ago · 1 review

We always love the yum Cha in Robina the food is delicious and there are great variety and quality of dumplings. The seafood in particular is fresh and yummy!

"Great"
5/6
Jenni S.4 months ago · 1 review

Very nice Clean...... The green tea was nice and refreshing..... Only fault asked for a fork and did not receive straight away... young man going to get it but the “manager” or whoever directs him to another table and has to ask again about 10 minutes later only fault otherwise very nice....

"Great"
5/6
susie h.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant has nice and clean setting and felt cosy and food were good and served with very pleasant manner. 7 of us had a happy time over enjoyable food and nice wine and pur reh cha. Even desserts were good. One thing if I could say, the fried noodle was a bit greasy however we will go again upon request to make not too greasy otherwise all ok.

"Great"
5/6
Giselle B.a year ago · 1 review

It was a delicious meal, and we had great service. Had the 2 course peking duck, salt and pepper squid, black pepper sizzling pork and some yum cha dishes. Pricey corkage fee of 5$ per person made it quite expensive.

"Good"
4/6
Jenny G.a year ago · 1 review

Some of our food was forgotten and didn't come out until everyone else was finished. And a drink was 4.50 on the menu but was charged 5.70 on the bill. Long wait on my cocktail too.

"Great"
5/6
Mark V.a year ago · 1 review

Great food Prices are a little high now as they never use to be this high which is a bit disappointing but overall good quality Yum Cha

"Good"
4/6
Lisa M.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was good and service pretty fast fora busy Mother’s Day. Steamed dumplings and roast pork were the best. Drinks service was a little bit slow. Good to book first as very busy.

"Great"
5/6
Morgan B.a year ago · 1 review

the restaurant is in a good location with heaps of parking. The food is good and fresh yum cha but not all our order came out.