Reviews Zinc Bar

CronullaDrinks, Australian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
54 Reviews
Zinc Bar Sydney image 1
Zinc Bar Sydney image 2
Zinc Bar Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Zinc Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Zinc Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zinc Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zinc Bar.

Excellent
4.8/6
54 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan H.19 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff. Always great atmosphere. Must go place for afternoon drinks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol H.a month ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, lots of fun people, loved the live music & dancing.... would rate this bar high on the list of Cronulla hotspots👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma M.2 months ago · 3 reviews

friendly staff, good vibes and amazing lychee martinis, will be heading there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Tegan V.3 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and music, very friendly staff and security, a great night for my birthday, very easy to book. I will definitely be back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Viv A.9 months ago · 1 review

Not being from the Cronulla area, we found out about "Zinc" on line, and after reading several reviews ( most of them very positive ) decided to book. On arrival we loved the location and the vibe. Casual and hip, good menu...enough to suite everyone, and well priced. Being a group of 8 we decided on share plates to start with. They were fabulous with fresh produce. Our mains were equally as good and satisfying. The service was fantastic, the guys there being friendly, hospitable and eager to please. All round our group thoroughly enjoyed the experience of a great beach location and a very satisfying feed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitchell R.2 years ago · 1 review

three of us had a lovely breakfast. the service was efficient and friendly even though the restaurant, we had booked (always a good idea) and so had the best table with the best view below and of the beach. each of us was slightly annoying by asking for minor changes to set dishes but the waiter handled our requests politely. we will definitely go back.

"Bad"
2/6
peter g.2 years ago · 1 review

Pros - Nice place. Cons - made a booking for 8pm. When we called to say we were running a bit late, we found out then that the kitchen would be closing at 8.30pm. We attended as a family to celebrate a birthday and unfortunately the attending waitress showed poor fundamental hospitality and interest in us being there. Zero engagement and explanation given it was our first time. She made us feel like we were imposing. The meat (other than the chicken) was tough and had to be cut up in small pieces in order to chew it in the wraps. Not enough avocado and tomato condiments to properly compliment the extent of meat and wraps. Should have also come with tsatziki. Given the great location of the venue and its nice settings, its disappointing that we can't rave about our experience and look forward to going back. Not recommended for the food and hospitality.

"Good"
4/6
Rhian G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Sorry guys, waited way too long for the meal to come out. The food was good once it arrived and the staff friendly and apologetic. If you're serious about offering breakfast, a decaff coffee selection and some more menu options would be a good idea. I really like zinc but the competition springing up around cronulla is going to make things tough if this is the offer. Hope you find this feedback useful.

"Great"
5/6
Brenda S.2 years ago · 1 review

First time experience at Zinc Bar and Grill, Food was good and staff friendly, great views overlooking the park and beach, would go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly J.2 years ago · 1 review

Was fabulous! Had a great night with good food and drinks. The music was a good mix but may have been a tad loud as was having to yell quite loudly across the table for anyone to here. Definitely coming back