Reviews 7Grams Chicken

North PerthCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
7Grams Chicken Perth image 1
7Grams Chicken Perth image 2
7Grams Chicken Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 7Grams Chicken Reviews

Read reviews about 7Grams Chicken here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 7Grams Chicken. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 7Grams Chicken.

Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki (me) K.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic and great service. Must try. Everything on the menu is very good and worth the experience. Also in a very good location. I’ll go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason K.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent fried chicken and side dishes in a casual environment with lovely friendly staff. Highly recommended for lovers of KFC!! Tip: bring wet wipes for sticky fingers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline C.7 months ago · 1 review

tasty! great cozy place hanging out with friends for fried chicken. My favourite was snowy butter and soy honey. The original ones should add more salt for taste.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane G.7 months ago · 1 review

This place was recommended to me . The chicken was amazing . Very low key cafe in a cool area. Great value for money. You must try it

"Great"
5/6
Joss R.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food was very tasty and the fried chicken was very juicy on the inside. The burger was also massive and had to be deconstructed to eat it. The juices and shakes were also amazing. The cost for lunch for 2 adults and a teenager was $75.00, so not cheap, but you certainly didn't walk away hungry.

"Great"
5/6
Diana S.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Best Korean fried chicken in town and cheapest too. Don't expect much from the decor though as its a very casual place that is messy to say the least. The food more than makes up for it though

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia L.a year ago · 1 review

7 Grams Chicken offers delicious Korean fried chicken and great service! We have found them to be the best fried chicken in Perth, we will definitely be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
lo k.8 months ago · 1 review

Good to eat in there. Chicken was cooked tasty and juicy. Salad was free. Portions was good enough for 4 for special combo. Will be return again.

"Great"
5/6
Vivian C.a year ago · 6 reviews

We like this restaurant and their foods is nice. Its fried chickens are crispy and yummy delicious ! Its cosy environment and friendly staff definitely would make me to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy W.a year ago · 11 reviews

We had great food and great companion. Their fried Chicken is so yummy, so juicy and tender. We will definitely be back soon with our families.