Reviews Aja Restaurant

Albert ParkAsian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amok Restaurant

Windsor
5.6/6280
Amok Restaurant

Taxiboat

Northcote
5.3/692
Taxiboat

13 Aja Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Aja Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aja Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aja Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alwyne H.a year ago · 5 reviews

This restaurant has never failed and we have visited on several times now. On each occasion we have been served tasty, delicious food which has been beautifully presented and the service has been friendly and high quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love this restaurant! Always a wonderful welcome, all the dishes are fresh, plentiful and delicious. The place is licensed and byo and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manuela S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic! This restaurant is one of those local gems that are consistently performing well. We enjoyed our dinner and will return time and time again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane B.a year ago · 1 review

Have eaten at Aja many times and it never disappoints.Delicious food,friendly and efficient staff a great night had by all, will definately return again .Great night

"Great"
5/6
Nola W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was tasty, but service was a bit slow. Of the 3 of us, only one received their main and had almost finished it when we had to asked where the remaining mains were at before the waitress went into the kitchen to follow up and advise it was being cooked. If we did not ask, we would have still been sitting there waiting as other tables who ordered after us were having their various courses brought out.

"Great"
5/6
Karen G.a year ago · 1 review

The food is always good, handled with care and fresh ingredients. The staff are friendly, and professional and always accommodating when asked to increase servings from 6-8 say so we each get 2 portions of king prawns for example. The ambience is quite and more upscale than your average local Chinese restaurant, and the Asian fusion makes for interesting eating!

"Great"
5/6
Angelina S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and very tasty, there was however a delay between the main meal and being asked if we wanted desert. Otherwise, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyable evening.

"Great"
5/6
Gary N.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service- will definitely go back Although wine list small there are some very nice selections that complement the food nicely Decor adds to dining experience along with very obliging staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim S.a year ago · 1 review

Had dinner on Friday evening. Really tasty food full of freshness and flavour. Staff friendly and looked after us well Would go back again. Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew S.a year ago · 1 review

Great place, consistently good food and the service is always spot on. Highly recommend it for a nice date night. Byo as well which is a bonus