Reviews Aroma Selera

Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Aroma Selera Perth image 1
Aroma Selera Perth image 2
Aroma Selera Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Aroma Selera Reviews

Read reviews about Aroma Selera here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aroma Selera. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aroma Selera.

Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.2 months ago · 40 reviews

Authentic Malay food at great value which is deliciously presented!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.a year ago · 40 reviews

Nasi ambeng was fantastic, generous portion and truly authentic Malay cuisine!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan L.a year ago · 26 reviews

Delicious food and good service. Stick to the favourites of meesiam, mee rebus, and Nasi lemak. Thumbs up for Sardine curry puffs and peanut pancake dessert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.a year ago · 79 reviews

The chicken biryani was wonderful & the roti John was crispy & generous fillings. Lamb satay was rather chunky for me but my son loves it!

"Great"
5/6
Anthony O.a year ago · 9 reviews

Overall a good experience The Nasi lemak was well portioned for the price Good sambal. The fried fish was a bit too dry. Mee rebus was flavoursome and one of the best in Perth. The roti telor was not very good looking more like fried egg in parts

"Good"
4/6
ZULKERNAIN A.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Service is just average. We tried eating out here with friends/family coming over from overseas. We had to wait for quite a while for all the dishes are ready and served for all to eat, as it is quite a long wait, and the food is brought out to us one by one. Food served is just okay, average.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn L.a year ago · 79 reviews

Casual cafe that serves authentic Malay Food as well as Western food. Generous portions and reasonable prices. The Meesiam is spicy and one of the bests I’ve tried. The Mee Soto is flavourful and has a perkedel too. Will be back to try the other dishes soon!

"Good"
4/6
Angie G.a month ago · 47 reviews

Always a pleasant experience to dine in Aroma Selera @ Manning Road. Polite cook and cashier to explain the menu etc also they have a great catering spread

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.a year ago · 40 reviews

Lontong is generous in portion but Apam Balik is the highlight with the fragrant soft crepe melting in your mouth with crunchy peanuts bits in unison!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan L.a year ago · 26 reviews

Delicious food and friendly service. Our brunch consists of Meesiam, Mee/beehoon Soto Ayam and Prata with chicken curry, all were very good. Reasonable pricing too.