Reviews Bangkok Brothers - Whitfords

HillarysThai$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
160 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Galangal

Mount Hawthorn
5.1/6673
Galangal

Six Senses Gourmet Thai - Leederville

Leederville
4.9/6438
Six Senses Gourmet Thai - Leederville

160 Bangkok Brothers - Whitfords Reviews

Read reviews about Bangkok Brothers - Whitfords here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bangkok Brothers - Whitfords. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bangkok Brothers - Whitfords.

Excellent
5.3/6
160 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lea G.4 months ago · 7 reviews

A great restaurant with friendly staff and the food is amazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Sasikala S.8 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a great time and yummy food . The service was fast and the food were hot and nice. We enjoyed all the food we ordered . We will come back again as this is not my first time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam M.9 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food and awesome service will come back here over and over again I would highly recommend this awesome restaurant Nice and fresh food

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne P.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service, reasonably priced - 3 starters, 4 mains 2 btls wine $190 good sized portions and the food was tasty and delicious - massaman was outstanding.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gawaine M.a year ago · 1 review

The food is fantastic and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. We were seated at a table of our choice and it was very comfortable but some of the chairs in the "outside area" were small metal jobs and looked uncomfortable, some people asked for cushions. Booking is essential at busy times as people were queuing to get in. The food is not cheap but you do get what you pay for. We had a great night and can't wait to go back. I would recommend Bangkok Brothers if your are after top class Thai food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christene B.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived and was seated straight away. Food ordered and came to us efficiently. The meals were presented really nice and tasted really good. Great Decor and atmosphere, Only thing I could say was a little annoying was the half circle booths were a little confined for a normal sized group of 4.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheryl B.a year ago · 1 review

So much good things to say! Fast, great and friendly service. Great food presentation, the place itself is great, nice decor & yet giving you that casual vibe needed when u just want to relax after a long day of work or just to kick back on the weekend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chele W.a year ago · 1 review

So happy Bangkok Brothers has come to Whitfords. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is tasty and beautifully presented. Good value cocktails. We've been a few times now and have tried different meals each time and have been really happy with everything we've had.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmela M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, friendly staff. Food came out quickly. Soft shell crab and papaya salad was delicious, so was the barbecue pork but the sticky rice that came with it was too hard to eat as way too sticky! Tables a bit small. Still, I would go back.

"Great"
5/6
Jo S.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, deliss food. Went with a couple of favourites - wagyu massaman and green curry with prawn. Both very nice, but a little sweeter than we are used to. The waterfall scallops were awesome, great chilli hit. This was my second visit, liked it the first time so took my husband. We will be back.