Reviews Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant

MooloolabaChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
50 Reviews
Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant Sunshine Coast image 1
Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant Sunshine Coast image 2
Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant Sunshine Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
50 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Benita K.6 days ago · 1 review

Good and service was fantastic - highly recommend for dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn B.2 months ago · 1 review

A great place to dine in or take away. Food is of a great standard and boss lady has everyone serving tables ASAP. Price is slightly above scratch but a terrific venue

"Excellent"
6/6
Ange T.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Wonderful food, very efficient service. The staff were very obliging, happy and helpful. We will be returning to Bauhinia Chinese Restaurant in the future, yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana J.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We love going here because of the very friendly and accommodating staff. The service is so fast and the servings are large. We highly recommend this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricki-Lee M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service from the staff was attentive and pleasant very friendly and efficient! The food was hot, freshly made, nice crisp vegetables, full of flavour and large filling portions. The Restutaunt was clean and nicely decorated. Everybody had a good time and the bill was very fairly priced. As always Bauhinia Chinese restaurant was spot on 10/10, great atmosphere. Can't wait to return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth h M.a year ago · 1 review

Have been dining at your restaurant for 15 yrs. Your staff and food is exceptional. Only one small complaint. I find your outdoor dining chairs not very comfortable as does any friends we have bought with us, Has no back support when sitting up right and ceiling fan at front verandah in summer would be great. All up top marks.

"Excellent"
6/6
TONI T.a year ago · 1 review

Our family recently enjoyed dinner at Bauhinia. Even though I had phoned and requested an outdoor table for six and was told that would be fine, there wasn't an outdoor table available. However, the staff readily placed two tables together for us. The service was friendly and food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Madeline H.a year ago · 1 review

Bauhinia Restaurant experience was great. Staff were more then accommodating, especially as we had 2 small children with us. Food was enjoyed by all and reasonably priced, we opted for the deluxe banquet and were not disappointed. Decor and surroundings were very good. Will definately be back.

"Great"
5/6
Rae-lee C.6 months ago · 1 review

2 friends, my husband and I, had our first experience at your restaurant last night. Everyone was very happy with the service and the food we received. 3 meals came out very quickly and the fourth came out about 5 to 10 mins later, which was my only negative for the evening. Well done

"Good"
4/6
Philippe G.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely service and surrounds. The Hotplate of Duck with Plum Sauce was a bit dry. Singapore Noodles a bit ordinary and tasted mostly of curry powder. BUT, how wonderful to find a Budha's Delight, and other tofu and vege dishes on the menu. Why is it that local Chinese restaurants don't cook with tofu, mushrooms, corn, wombok etc? Will return for B. Delight, at least