Reviews B.E.D

Excellent
5.3/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6612
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6210
The Governor Hotel

13 B.E.D Reviews

Read reviews about B.E.D here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at B.E.D. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about B.E.D.

Excellent
5.3/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.a year ago · 1 review

Great music and great atmosphere. Casual and just right! Was good to be able to book a table as it gets pretty crowded when the music starts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances M.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly and relaxed atmosphere.Service was prompt and our pizza had a delicious topping and crispy base.The entertainment was excellent.Acoustics and volume did not overwhelm the venue.Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic. I loved the crunchy sweet potato strips and every dish we had made us want more. The band was amazing and created a really great vibe. I can't wait to go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
NICk G.a year ago · 1 review

I have been to many good eats and entertainment placed around Sydney fringes and sometimes CBD but I particularly look for those that have real character and ambience with a little bit on the cool and funky old worldly side. BED has all of that so I was happy. This is great eats and entertainment place and have already recommended it as a must do to any of my friends I have spoken to. The staff and management were no hassles with anything...easy to get along with and excellent considerate service. Food is a positive too and enough variety to please any palette. I called back there the other day for something that I left behind and as arranged it was kept safe and sound until I picked it up. It was then that I discovered a second drinks bar and eating area upstairs with a balcony. BTW the outdoor area is very cool with plenty of room and seating. Parking didn't seem to be a hassle so that was a plus.

"Great"
5/6
Caroline B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Heaps fun!! Great Sunday evening - band was funky as hell (Mary Jane Guiney, Victor Rounds, Matt Hanley & Ross Middleton)... with fabulous surprise guest appearance by Mr Groovemeister himself, Dave Panichi! Good food, tapas style. Cosy room, friendly staff, great atmosphere, easy to get to. Would appreciate a wider wine selection maybe, but what's on offer is well drinkable. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley M.a year ago · 1 review

Loved BED The food, the staff and the wonderful music!!! Really enjoyed Michelle and the Ramblers ... Excellent musicians ... Great night!!! Let me know when they are coming back to BED.

"Great"
5/6
Steve C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, atmosphere and location, easy parking. Prices were not too over the top and the overall night was good. Will be telling friends about this olace.

"Great"
5/6
David F.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, great music and great show. Good place to hang on a week-end night. Perfect with mates or dates. I will be back for sure.

"Great"
5/6
Martin S.a year ago · 1 review

A nice venue with a friendly vibe. Food was OK and at a reasonable price. Drinks were good, with yummy cocktails. Worth a visit or two!

"Great"
5/6
Melissa d.a year ago · 1 review

Beats Eats and Drinks had a nice vibe, great menu and lovely service. We went there for our work christmas party and had a nice time.