Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
McLaren Vale
McLaren Vale
Blessed Cheese Cafe
Blessed Cheese Cafe Reviews

Blessed Cheese Cafe

Australian, Vegetarian, Dessert

Dishes priced aroundA$20

Photo of restaurant Blessed Cheese Cafe in McLaren Vale, McLaren Vale
Blessed Cheese Cafe is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Blessed Cheese Cafe (25)

Read what people think about Blessed Cheese Cafe. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Blessed Cheese Cafe before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Blessed Cheese Cafe and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

25 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
58
43
32
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline B.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food very good service will definitely be back, thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Roslyn H.4 years ago · 1 review

Great location, service and offerings. We tried the Artisan Toast and Later had Fig Bar with Coffee, would highly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Luke L.5 years ago · 1 review

Great friendly service nice venue food was great would visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
NATALIE K.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Outstanding food and service - we will return! A delightful experience that I will enjoy sharing with friends and family.

"Awful"
1/6
Lisa W.5 years ago · 8 reviews

Staff who didn’t care less. Over cooked poached eggs. Expensive for what it was.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tania G.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food as always. So many dairy free options, including vegan cheese, which continues to delight me given the name. Love this place 😁

"Very good"
5/6
Gayle L.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Enjoy a good coffee and chat.

"Very good"
5/6
Deb P.5 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed ourselves , great food tried something different and was pleasantly surprised. Found the service great, very easy to chat to, and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend eating there

"Not good "
2/6
Sharon P.5 years ago · 1 review

I received my meal quickly but they completely forgot the other 2 people at my table, the girl put the orders on 2 different pieces of paper. After waiting well over 30 minutes we questioned them and they saw that the order never made it to the kitchen. As it was pizza we were told it would be another 30 minutes. We decided to leave and got a meal of fish and chips next door within 10 minutes. Very disappointing as I was catching up with my daughter to have a belated birthday meal. One waiter was very apologetic and told us not to pay for the one meal and drinks we were served but even he didn't notice that only 1 of us had a meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosalie C.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty. Staff were very polite and extremely helpful. Will be back

"Good"
4/6
Maria A.5 years ago · 1 review

Coffee was really good!! The guy who made the coffee provided a good service. However the food was terrible and very expensive for what it was. We had the melt cheese on artisan bread. Also the girl who was serving the tables was completely lost!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo C.5 years ago · 1 review

Delicious coffee and raw desserts! Definitely coming back for breakfast!

"Very good"
5/6
Debra G.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Very cosy on a wet day. Food was good. Coffee good. Gluten free food good choice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan T.5 years ago · 1 review

We booked a table to be sure of a seat while this weekend was extremely busy with the Sea and Vines Festival. Busses, coaches people everywhere. The staff at Blessed Cheese were so calm and yet really positive at the same time. We had breakfasts and coffees all fantastic, well made, served and a smile. Thanks guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manda L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

love it and definitely recommend and come back next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie G.5 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food! Staff were really accommodating with the amount of noise that we as a small party of friends who were getting together after quite a few months of planning. All meals and drinks were served within a few minutes of eachothers. The coffee is amazing too!

"Very good"
5/6
Paul S.5 years ago · 1 review

Great space for a family catch up. No pressure to move on with friendly staff happy to take so.e photos. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, lovely atmosphere and nice service! Highly recommend. Enjoy!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Wendy P.5 years ago · 1 review

Our breakfast group really enjoyed the food. Very fresh and good selection. The service was efficient and good was worth the prices paid. Will return in the future.

"Average"
3/6
Chris W.6 years ago · 11 reviews

A bit disappointed, unable to get seating. Very busy day.

"Very good"
5/6
Rodney R.6 years ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed out time in this cafe. We had a back room so quite quiet. And the food was good for this style of cafe. We will go back when in the area.

"Average"
3/6
Alan H.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Got overcharged but was a honest mistake. Our three meals took over 1/2 hour to come out including a kids meal. Other than that, the Spanish egg was great.

"Good"
4/6
Kay H.6 years ago · 1 review

Breakfast menu was innovative & fresh. The restaurant was not overly busy & thus noise level was good. The weather enabled outdoor seating in comfort

"Very good"
5/6
Jaime R.6 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Excellent variety of vegan and vegetarian options offered on menu with most options offering substitutes to accomodate a variety of dietary requirements.

"Good"
4/6
Sharon H.7 years ago · 1 review

Pleasant enough - very little room between tables so had to shuffle around to get into our seats and as other customers came and went; food was OK but not so great that we'll be rushing back.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn $4.50 cashback.

Book a table and earn $2.25 cashback.

Leave a review and earn $0.75 cashback.