Reviews Boheme Restaurant Bar

RichmondItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
52 Reviews
Boheme Restaurant Bar Melbourne image 1
Boheme Restaurant Bar Melbourne image 2
Boheme Restaurant Bar Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

52 Boheme Restaurant Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Boheme Restaurant Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Boheme Restaurant Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Boheme Restaurant Bar.

Excellent
4.9/6
52 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
brian h.4 months ago · 1 review

As always, friendly greeting on arrival. entrees served within 10 minutes, mains 15 minutes after finishing entrees. This restaurant consistently provides top service and top class meals every time we go there

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven B.5 months ago · 3 reviews

The service was quick, I had a tasty meal on my table in 15 minutes, the food was very nice.The service was friendly, a very good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.7 months ago · 1 review

great food, great service. Slightly expensive, but I really enjoyed my pork ribs (very large serving) and my wife enjoyed her pulled pork burger. Can recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony Z.9 months ago · 1 review

Have been to Boheme many times because it offers me and my family, good food at a reasonable cost, service is friendly, prompt, obliging and accurate with a smile; noisy but welcoming,especially as coffee grinder now under control; no fuss no drama; relatively easy parking. All together a very pleasant luncheon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Yummy food and good service. They were a bit busy because the football had just finished and a lot of footy fans were pouring in for dinner. Had a bit of a wait for our meals, but when they arrived it was delish! Pasta dishes are a bit on the small size though.

"Bad"
2/6
Ursula G.a year ago · 1 review

I loved to go to Boheme Restaurant and been there many times in the past, but the last couple of time I was rather disappointed. The floor underneath the table was very dirty, not impressed. The food was sadly no longer as good as in the past. I had the seafood pasta which was very salty. One my girlfriend had the payola which she had many times at Boheme and always loved, but got very disappointed this time. The crab in it wasn't nice and very difficult to eat. The whole dish she also commented was very salty. Another friend had one of the risotto dishes and said it was very bland, hardly any taste. All in all very disappointed and not sure if I will ever go back there. Sorry, then I loved going there.

"Great"
5/6
Robyn W.a year ago · 1 review

It's always a noisy place so conversation can be difficult but the staff are good about giving us a table that might be a little bit quieter. The food is good, especially the chips and it's value for money. Very generous serves of tiramisu! we'll be going back in February.

"Okay"
3/6
Steven B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Before I went to Boheme Restaurant Bar in Richmond, I made a reservation on Quandoo requesting a table near the window, this request was ignored, and they gave us a table at the far back in the rear of the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacinta M.a year ago · 1 review

It was Grand Final morning in Richmond, and I’m so glad we booked or we wouldn’t have got a table. A great brekkie pre game. Breakfast roll was really good. Service was quick and friendly, especially given the number of customers.

"Great"
5/6
Jason P.a year ago · 1 review

We both had pasta dishes as all pastas were the special of the night (Tuesday). I think I can safely say it was the best Amatriciana I have had so far. Saw the ribs platter on someone else's table and promised my self i would return to try it.