Reviews Bondi grill'e

CoolangattaAustralian
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant

Broadbeach
5.0/625
Georges Steak and Seafood Restaurant

Greendays Restaurant and Bar

Bundall
4.8/632
Greendays Restaurant and Bar

7 Bondi grill'e Reviews

Read reviews about Bondi grill'e here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bondi grill'e. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bondi grill'e.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Brad P.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, staff were very friendly and the food was fabulous. We all ordered different meals and everyone was very happy. Would eat there anytime and highly recommend it to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew K.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome will definitely be going back. We had the ribs but will be trying the burgers next time as they looked awesome as well. Service was fantastic

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan B.a year ago · 1 review

Very personal service. Great food. Did have to agree with one other review - Steaks cooked a little more raw than requested. Medium=Rarish, Medium Rare=Rare. Other than that, fantastic !

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie B.a year ago · 1 review

We had the Japanese burger, sweet potato chips, potato chips and a bacon and cheese burger. They had the best burgers and chips we have ever had. We will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly D.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome food the ribs were amazing and the service from the guys was awesome. Nice atmosphere as well. We will defiantly be back to try the rest of the menu.

"Okay"
3/6
Tamara D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was fantastic, the service was not spot on. And being charged for bottled water when they can not provide you with Tap water is not OK, nor do I think it's legal in Australia. A restaurant must supply water free of charge. Ambiance is not great, but I would certainly order the food takeaway.