Reviews Busters Bar & Grill

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Busters Bar & Grill Geelong image 1
Busters Bar & Grill Geelong image 2
Busters Bar & Grill Geelong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Busters Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Busters Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Busters Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Busters Bar & Grill.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Harley T.a day ago · 1 review

Amazing food and great service! Wide range of a menu too. Would highly recommend

New"Excellent"
6/6
Steve B.7 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely the best service and food you could want. AAA+++

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia S.22 days ago · 1 review

Great experience - Nice food and friendly staff. After we’d finished Buster came over and spoke to us. As we’re new to the area, this was really helpful and made us feel welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.2 months ago · 1 review

Great night was had by all. Atmosphere, food and service faultless. Prices were very reasonable. Buster continues to provide a relaxed and easy going ambience. Fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen C.5 months ago · 1 review

Good Morning, as always friendly prompt service, great food that is absolutely delicious, and great value!! Staff are always welcoming. A great spot too as most cafes in area are only open to 4pm, for somewhere you need a quick and easy meal Busters Bar & Grill is fantastic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rod D.a year ago · 1 review

Hi Buster your burger great the girls & guys are friendly helpfully, had great night with friends there we will be back soon. thanks rod

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris M.5 months ago · 1 review

We dined on burger night. Busters special was amazing. Food, wine and hospitality made for a lovely, cheerful meal at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah P.10 months ago · 1 review

Loved the staff. Really funny and nice. Went out of their way to make sure we were happy and had everything we wanted. Good food too. And also AFFORDABLE.

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.10 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant with friendly staff and good burgers We went prior to a Cats game when it was very busy and the staff did a brilliant job

"Good"
4/6
Jared G.9 months ago · 1 review

Friendly service, just disappointing they didn't have GF buns or any sticky date pudding. Appreciate the GF chips though! Will be coming back to try a burger