Reviews Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba

CentreCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
312 Reviews
Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba Toowoomba image 1
Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba Toowoomba image 2
Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba Toowoomba image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

312 Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Eastville Toowoomba.

Wonderful
5.5/6
312 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Christine B.4 days ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable night. The meals were excellent and the service was friendly and very quick. We had booked online and found the booking service to be a very good way to make the reservation.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Megan G.12 days ago · 5 reviews

Love cafe 63 eastville Toowoomba fantastic place with great service and the menu has lots of variety even for the most fussiest of the family

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki S.12 days ago · 4 reviews

Cafe 63 never disappoints. We were there for Saturday night dinner. As per usual we received great service, awesome, reasonably priced food. What's not to love?

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan G.15 days ago · 5 reviews

Regular diner and love the menu options nice area too

"Great"
5/6
Ken I.8 months ago · 1 review

Everytime I have visited Cafe63, I have always been impressed by the cleanliness of the dining area. Tables are promptly cleared of plates etc when people leave and then set up ready for the next customers. This is all done without fuss and with every care. Staff are always very welcoming and are not territorial being always ready to help. Meals are so good - well-cooked, attractively served and the menu provided a range to cover all tastes. The prices are so good and I am always smiling when a meal is served and it looks to good and then I think of the cost! This is a delightful place to dine at any time f the day and at prices which make other places outrageously expensive. Well done and thank you for providing a delightful eatery.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bec R.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Cafe 63 never fails to impress. The atmosphere is lovely, and they easily cater for solo diners to large groups. Booking a table is quick and easy on Quandoo. The menu is extensive, and even the fussiest of eaters like me can easily find plenty to choose from. The staff are always polite and friendly, and the service is amazingly fast. The coffee is delicious, up there with the best in town. We love Cafe 63, and are regular visitors at this great little place. Whilst you’re there, why not grab a bunch of gorgeous reasonably priced flowers for yourself or your loved one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerald C.a year ago · 2 reviews

From the moment we stepped in we were made to feel welcome. The staff were friendly, attentive and smiled. Once our orders had been taken it was only about ten minutes later that our food arrive. The two of us were pleasantly surprised. The quantity, taste and quality of the food was amazing! At the end of the night we both felt that we had been to a high class restaurant. The only negative comment would be the cases of water that were stacked beside the cash register, which could have been hidden out of sight of the dinners.

"Good"
4/6
Kathy V.10 months ago · 1 review

we were seated at a table with 2 chairs and a bench seat. we found the bench seat was too far away from the table and too uncomfortable to sit at for a long time. we even put 2 pillow behind our backs but still to uncomfortable to sit at. there was four of us at the table the only other complaint we had was that we asked for our tea and coffee to be served after our meals but they came before out meal.so by the time we ate out meal the coffee and teas were cold. the young lady did appoligse for this. ither wise a very nice meal and nice atmosphere , would recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Bec R.20 days ago · 3 reviews

Another great experience at Cafe 63. They have recently change the menu, and my favourite Rainbow Warrior Crossiant is no longer on the separate breakfast menu. When I asked the waitress if I could still order it, she told me she had read the new menu the night before and remembered seeing at the back of the menu. She was very helpful and polite. We look forward to visiting again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Kylie D.8 months ago · 2 reviews

We were sitting outside on the verdant side right under a light that repeatedly was going on and off all the time. It was highly annoying like someone’s switching anlight on and off all the time. The person that was serving us was not the friendliest and it felt like she didn’t want to be there. When compared to other staff we have had over our visits the level of service we received from the individual was considerable less.