Reviews Chee Tayeb Restaurant

Excellent
4.5/6
19 Reviews
Chee Tayeb Restaurant Perth image 1
Chee Tayeb Restaurant Perth image 2
Chee Tayeb Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Chee Tayeb Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Chee Tayeb Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chee Tayeb Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chee Tayeb Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
19 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff and great food. This is our second time visit as we loved it so much the first time we had to come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nasreen L.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service. Lovely homemade bread which comes out warm- they kept bringing it out to our table as well! Brilliant- we loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious Lebanese food, nice casual atmosphere and pleasant sitting at the outdoor tables. Our host was truly hospitable, getting our food to us in record time as we had a show to get to. We will definitely return and have dessert as well next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adel A.a year ago · 1 review

Very good quality food and excellent locations and excellent service. The menu is easy and simple there is tow place to sit (outside and inside ).

"Great"
5/6
Francine H.a year ago · 23 reviews

Dined at lunch time and ordered the share plate for 2 which was a platter of starters – fried chilli chicken wings, meatballs in tomato sauce, sausages, lamb kibbeh, labneh, hummus with lamb, grilled haloumi and warm bread. Good sized platter for lunch which we easily finished. Lamb kibbeh and chicken wings were the two outstanding items on the platter. Beef sausage was my least favourite as I found it too salty. Service was friendly and efficient.Would return!

"Great"
5/6
Wendy S.a year ago · 1 review

We went there for lunch and were really surprised at the menu for a cafe style restaurant. It was really yummy, nice relaxed atmosphere and a steady stream of people. We had the share plate of entrees and it was plenty for lunch with a salad. Nice service too, very casual and friendly. Will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne O.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food! Very authentic. Bread to die for! The menu's look a bit old and shabby but that was all I would say on the negative side. Overall I would go back for sure, but next time I will try to be more hungry as portions are large!

"Great"
5/6
Beverly O.5 months ago · 3 reviews

We had a dinner reservation on Saturday night. Food was great. We had the spicy chicken wings, grilled haloumi, spicy meatballs and hummus. The food was (obviously) spicy, but not overwhelming. Nice establishment if you’re looking for a quiet dinner and quick service!

"Great"
5/6
steve B.10 months ago · 1 review

Friendly reception and the starters were delicious with lovely hot flatbread. Small choice menu but the four of us made our choices. All tasty (lamb kofta a bit dry so may not try again) but I am assured the chicken was delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Melissa W.a year ago · 6 reviews

I absolutely adored the hummus, yoghurt, bread, sausages and meatballs on the share plate. Only one that I thought was average was the fried chicken. Wish I wasn’t so full so I could have tried more!