Reviews Cocochine - Caroline Springs

Caroline SpringsChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

David's Hotpot

Melbourne CBD
4.8/675
David's Hotpot

Bamboo House

Melbourne CBD
5.4/6272
Bamboo House

19 Cocochine - Caroline Springs Reviews

Read reviews about Cocochine - Caroline Springs here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cocochine - Caroline Springs. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cocochine - Caroline Springs.

Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marie T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Great location. Menu has a large selection to choose from. Good wine list. Food and service was fantastic. Definately will be dining at CoCoChine again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle C.a year ago · 1 review

Best Chinese food, great for families the staff are very friendly and went out of their way to accomodate all of us highly recommended for all

"Excellent"
6/6
Val S.a year ago · 1 review

Cannot fault both visits I have been .i.e the friendly staff, foods which are very tasty and and the atmosphere of this restaurant are excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhonda K.a year ago · 1 review

Great service Food was really nice.... caters for all tastes Favourite place to catch up with friends Finished up with a big pot of Chinese tea

"Great"
5/6
Michelle S.a year ago · 1 review

Looking through our Entertainment book for some where to go for dinner we chose Cococine in Caroline Springs as it was close by and we hadn't been there before. Had a look at their website and decided to book online which was very convenient. It was by the lake but as it was dark we couldn't see it very well, daytime would be good. Nice modern decor with comfortable seating. Service and food were very good. We chose Banquet C and although the portions seemed a little small we had plenty to eat by the time we had finished the Banquet. Finished the meal with a nice coffee. It was a Saturday night which was very busy and a bit noisy with a few kids running around. As it was a Saturday it wasn't BYO but the wine we bought was nice and a reasonable price. Plenty of parking. Overall an enjoyable evening.

"Great"
5/6
Deanne B.a year ago · 3 reviews

It was Valentine's day so the restaurant was very busy. It took awhile to place our order but once we did, the meals were brought quite quickly and were delicious, except for one main which I am sure had 'extra' chilli, when what I asked for was 'no' chilli.

"Great"
5/6
Steve C.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant came well recommended and didn’t disappoint one bit. The food was excellent and came to the table with the right amount of time between courses. If you want the best Chinese food experience in the area this is the place to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gregg H.a year ago · 1 review

Always enjoy going here. The food and the service are excellent. We had 2 entrees. 3 main courses, 2 servings of rice a plate of vegetables plus a drink each for just under $130.00.

"Excellent"
6/6
andrea b.a year ago · 1 review

Always great food and the staff are always so friendly and accommodating! Beautiful Asian food done well. Best fried rice in the West. Beef and black bean is always my go to dish

"Great"
5/6
Mark K.a year ago · 1 review

Had banquet C. The food was excellent, full of flavour and nice and fresh. There was heaps of food but it didn't make us feel sick like some other asian places can. Service was second to none.