Reviews DiCaprio - Hoppers Crossing

Hoppers CrossingItalian, Australian, Pizza, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
33 Reviews
DiCaprio -  Hoppers Crossing Melbourne image 1
DiCaprio -  Hoppers Crossing Melbourne image 2
DiCaprio -  Hoppers Crossing Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 DiCaprio - Hoppers Crossing Reviews

Read reviews about DiCaprio - Hoppers Crossing here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DiCaprio - Hoppers Crossing. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DiCaprio - Hoppers Crossing.

Excellent
5.1/6
33 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.14 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and wonderful service. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks to all

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohamad K.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food with generous portions accompanied by extremely warm and friendly service. Thank you so much guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rita S.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food, lots of choices, lovely staff, quiet and comfortable restaurant setting. I would recommend this restaurant for couples, families and friends as a great place to dine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Wonderful food, fabulous and friendly service. We had a table of 12 boys for a party and another table of five adults. Timing of the food was perfect for everyone, absolutely no wait time at all.

"Great"
5/6
Geoff n mary W.a year ago · 1 review

we had booked a table on line in Hoppers Crossing, when we arrived it appeared our name couldn`t be found on the waiters list, when I asked him about it, he said, oh its fine we have a spare table anyway. Had to ask twice for my second drink, the waiter had forgotten. Overall our meals were very good. A bit expensive though.

"Okay"
3/6
Lydia S.9 months ago · 1 review

Chicken parmy was really oily. The breading was grey, literally grey. Garlic bread was barely warm, no where near toasted. The ravioli wasn’t appetising at all, store bought ravioli filled with meat and topped with a bologneise sauce missing a few herbs. The mars cake was incredible. Generous sizes. Use to go all the time 10 years ago, haven’t been in a while and not sure I’ll be back in a hurry.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn P.a year ago · 2 reviews

The staff was friendly & very helpful as they always are at Di Caprio's - Hoppers Crossing. Despite being very busy , the service was timely & efficient, & the food as always was delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Sylvia S.a year ago · 1 review

The chicken dish that we had was perfect but the steak was a little dry and not soft and tender. But waiter service was excellent. They should make the environment a little more lively like put some nice Italian music or something. It's just so quite.

"Excellent"
6/6
belinda n.a year ago · 1 review

Freak parking Plenty room Staff are always friendly and know there job We come once a month and sadly they remember our order as we love what we order 😀

"Great"
5/6
Miriam H.a year ago · 1 review

Had a fantastic time food was great and we will be back for more its a shame that the resaurants dont exist in the sth eastern suburbs as we had traveĺled from the mornington peninsula