Reviews Dumpling Empire

Glen WaverleyChinese$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

David's Hotpot

Melbourne CBD
4.8/674
David's Hotpot

Bamboo House

Melbourne CBD
5.4/6272
Bamboo House

10 Dumpling Empire Reviews

Read reviews about Dumpling Empire here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dumpling Empire. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dumpling Empire.

Very Good
4.0/6
10 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Misa N.a year ago · 6 reviews

We always go here for the yummy dumplings. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Misa N.a year ago · 6 reviews

Food and service was good as always. Love the dumplings!!

"Great"
5/6
James H.a year ago · 1 review

The Dumplings are always excellent, service is prompt and the time between ordering and eating is minimal. Don’t expect detailed attention in terms of service, but enjoy why you are there... the dumplings.

"Great"
5/6
Alexander M.a year ago · 1 review

Very good dumplings. Very good price. They served the food out to us quite quickly and the staff were lovely and friendly. Overall a great meal. They don't split bills.

"Good"
4/6
Anna L.a year ago · 5 reviews

The food was home made and freshly cooked! however, despite the abundant amount of staff that were on, we ran out of water consistently and had to ask for more. However, this is a great, cheap and tasty place amongst many other restaurants

"Great"
5/6
Kelley C.a year ago · 1 review

Service was fast, food was great and plentiful and the prices were right in the area I liked - dumpling were to die for! Will be coming back again soon!

"Terrible"
1/6
Maxine B.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant does not cater for private tables it is a free for all. Not our scene and we were met by quite a rude woman. So decided not to stay.