Reviews Dusit Dheva

NorthbridgeThai, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
162 Reviews
Dusit Dheva Perth image 1
Dusit Dheva Perth image 2
Dusit Dheva Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

162 Dusit Dheva Reviews

Read reviews about Dusit Dheva here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dusit Dheva. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dusit Dheva.

Wonderful
5.5/6
162 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Clive B.3 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, decor and service, will definitely visit again. Love the fact you can byo wine.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Erleen L.4 days ago · 3 reviews

always a pleasure to dine in dhusit dheva, yummy food & good service

New"Excellent"
6/6
Domenic T.5 days ago · 1 review

Our first visit to Dusit and it was amazing. We'll definitely go again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
yutaka T.6 days ago · 1 review

We had a good time. Food was nice as usual.

"Great"
5/6
Greg O.a year ago · 1 review

A very nice experience. Booking was easy and professionally followed up with confirmation calls. The service was attentive and respectful. The meals were delicious, well proportioned and served in good time even though the restaurant was almost full. The only shortcoming was the table staff not supplying new cutlery for each course, not a big issue really. The house wines were ok and the cocktails worth trying. In conclusion, my wife and I will definitely be recommending to friends and look forward to future meals at the Dusit Dheva thai restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maree L.a year ago · 1 review

Dusit Dheva is excellent. The food is delicious and beautifully presented. If you enjoy wine with your meal, a fine selection of wines is available. The decor is elegant and conducive to an enjoyable dining experience. The wait staff were welcoming and efficient. This was our second visit and there’s sure to be a third. I thoroughly recommend this restaurant.

"Bad"
2/6
Sebastien H.a month ago · 1 review

My wife and I went to visit for the the first time on Valentines Day and were surprised that upon arrival the waiter sat us down at a table towards the back without offering any water or the complimentary wine (that was meant to greet us upon arrival as per the V Day pre set menu). We sat waiting for around 20 minutes without anyone attending to us until we asked for our menu to which we were then provided. As were putting to the waitress our order we had to ask about our complimentary wine, which she sounded surprised we had not received and did not offer an apology (not that we were expecting however it would have been nice because by that stage it had already been 30 min since we arrived). We then had to wait around nearly 30 minutes for each of the entree, main & deserts & drinks ordered (of which one of my drinks did not arrive) for a total of 2 plus hours at the restaurant. We felt sorry for our neighbors at the next table as they had arrived earlier than us yet somehow we received our meals sooner. We couldn't help but hear other tables making complaints about the long waiting times. All this experience being said, we couldn't fault the food as each dish was delicious. We're hesitant to return, if only to taste the food again, however not for a repeat of the waiting time and somewhat lacklustre customer service/reception provided. We may just choose alternatives with similar quality instead. Unfortunately, the quality of the food was not enough and the rest of the experience really put a dampener on what was meant to be a memorable V Day. Fortunately, we did not have another appointment to attend afterwards.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ted B.a year ago · 1 review

The Dusit Dheva Restaurant Would be the premium Thai style restaurant in Perth. We are frequent visitors and have never been disappointed in any way. The ambiance, service, food and décor are to be commended. We plan to have our next get together there in a few weeks

"Bad"
2/6
Rosie T.4 months ago · 1 review

Although the food was beautiful, as always, the service was appalling last night. We waited absolutely ages to even get some glasses, then for our order to be taken, and then for each course of the set menu we had ordered. Each time we had to try and “summon” attention of a waitsperson, and they seemed to avoid eye contact with us. Eventually we got our entrees, which were delicious, but then we waited almost an hour for mains, and thought we had been forgotten. Again we had a long wait, and expected dessert, only for the waiter to bring us our bill!!! Then to top it all off, we were charged for corkage on 4 bottles of wine, but only opened and used parts of 3. This was a very disappointing experience for a restaurant we have been to many times. Being overcharged and not receiving the attention we would expect at such a restaurant (which by the way was nowhere near full) we will not be coming again, and will pass the message about poor service and overcharging onto our friends. This is such a shame, because the food was delicious. Also, as I unfortunately have a compressed nerve in my spine, sitting for such a long time and waiting for our food and for service, has made my condition worse, and I am in more pain today as a result. Very disappointing. Rosie and 3 guests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant was excellent and the food was simply amazing. We went as a party of 5 and decided on the Chef's Selection as we couldn't decide on what we wanted. The plates came out beautifully presented and each dish was full of flavour and colour. The service was just the right amount of attentiveness and efficiency. Well done staff. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for the full package!!